LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 189 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$69.99
You Save: 
$57.00 (81%)
Sale Price: 
$12.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value-Telling Others what great service and product.
By on 12/09/2010
I just received my order, it was delivered fast. So far I have used the yellow and cyan and the colors are spot on for the original item I copy. No smearing, true colors.

My expectation for the compatible inject cartridge for the Magenta wont have to be as high because the Brother Magenta ink cartridge color is way off from the original item I copied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By on 11/29/2010
Awesome price, good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain! Great ink!
By on 11/23/2010
This is an unbelievable buy. The cartridges are over $20 in the stores and they average abot $2.50 here. I do a lot of printing and I have saved literally hundreds of dollars by buying my replacement cartridges here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5's on all
By on 11/21/2010
5's on all
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works!
By on 11/20/2010
What a bargain!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By on 11/08/2010
I will recommend these products to everyone I know.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great!
By on 11/02/2010
Will use this site again!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
they work great for less than the price of 1 OEM cartridge
By on 11/01/2010
Two thumbs up!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thrilled
By on 10/31/2010
arrived super fast, price was UNBEATABLE and the ink works great. Will definitely order again
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
First time buyer - so far very good.
By on 10/31/2010
Prompt delivery, item fits but looks different than the original(seemingly smaller capacity), and the price was great.
Prior to ordering I was concerened that these cartridges did not have a life expectancy rating which other online sites do list for their products,in this case projected pages per cartridge and oz of ink, so I called supermedia and they assused me that these cartridges would last as long as original brother cartridges and that they would begin listing cartridge life in the on-line catalog. I have just loaded the first cartridge and time will be the ultimate test of quality.