LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 176 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$69.99
You Save: 
$57.00 (81%)
Sale Price: 
$12.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Prices
By LuAnn on 01/24/2011
I was unsure about quality, but after utilizing them, they are as good as originals and way cheaper! Thank you for providing such great prices!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery
By Grant on 01/23/2011
This product was delivered very quickly and had a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I keep repeating.
By Lawrence E on 01/21/2011
This ink works very well with my brother printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very pleased with the way super Media Handles my orders, and the quality ot the prododuct
By raymond j on 01/19/2011
I have ordered several things from your store, and am ouite pleased with everything. I will continue to buy from you, Nas have, and will send customers to you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine, at a fraction of the manufacturer's price.
By Harley on 01/18/2011
Brother wanted to charge a king's ransom.
Found SuperMediaStore and paid like a 1/3 of what Brother was charging.
Will definitely return!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great purchase.
By Gregory Keene on 01/18/2011
Very fast delivery...great price...product works exactly as described.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, fast delivery.
By Virgil on 12/15/2010
When I first installed the cartridges the pictures were blurry, but about a week later the pictures are clear with very good color.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value-Telling Others what great service and product.
By Belinda on 12/09/2010
I just received my order, it was delivered fast. So far I have used the yellow and cyan and the colors are spot on for the original item I copy. No smearing, true colors.

My expectation for the compatible inject cartridge for the Magenta wont have to be as high because the Brother Magenta ink cartridge color is way off from the original item I copied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Jon on 11/29/2010
Awesome price, good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain! Great ink!
By Anthony on 11/23/2010
This is an unbelievable buy. The cartridges are over $20 in the stores and they average abot $2.50 here. I do a lot of printing and I have saved literally hundreds of dollars by buying my replacement cartridges here.