LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 8 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 174 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$69.99
You Save: 
$50.04 (71%)
Sale Price: 
$19.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.95 each!
Buy 3 at $18.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRICE,FAST SHIPPING,JUST AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINIALS!
By ANNE on 06/15/2011
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. THEY WERE PRICED VERY RESONABLE. THE SHIPPING WAS VERY FAST, EVEN WITH THE FREE SHIPPING. AND I HAVE SEEN NO DIFFERENCE FROM THE USE OF THESE OR ORGINIALS. WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as original cartridges
By Jeffrey on 06/01/2011
I was surprised that the cartridges didn't look like the originals. They appear to be working just as good.

You can't beat the price.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
bad yellow cartridge
By HERB on 05/29/2011
all worked fine except printer would not recognize the 1st yellow cartridge....2nd worked ok....threw the 1st one out...i took aloss on that one
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awsome Product, Fast Shippinf Great Price!
By Tina on 05/26/2011
I am amazed at the quality of product and the price. You have yourself a new customer!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent experience, smooth transaction, fast shipping
By Ruojiang on 05/25/2011
items arrived as described. excellent value.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great
By kelli on 05/24/2011
i purchased before from super media store. i love the price and the quality of the ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price
By Diego Fiorito on 05/24/2011
Ordering was very easy and product arrived as stated in the web site. Cannot comment on performance because I have not installed them yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price
By Muhammad on 05/24/2011
It is great price! I like it and would recommend it to buy.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great savings over the OEM ones
By Rosalind on 05/24/2011
Only used 1 black cartridge so far, and it is working great. Already ordered more to have on hand when I need them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRICE
By DONALD on 05/08/2011
I HAVE NOT OPENED THE CARTRIDGES YET, SO I DO NOT KNOW WHAT THE QUALITY WILL BE. HOWEVER, IN THE PAST, BROTHER COMPATIBLE CARTRIDGES HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT AND YOU CAN EASILY REFILL THEM, SOMETHING THAT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO DO ON BROTHER FACTORY CARTRIDGES.