12 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 12 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$125.91
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality products
By on 02/20/2011
i have been very pleased with the product; will order again when needed
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product works well and lasts just as long as original
By on 02/20/2011
This is the second order I've placed and will continue to use them for future purchases. The cartridges work well and last just as long as the original name brand but a lot less in cost...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT VALUE
By on 02/14/2011
I have saved a lot by buying these cartridges. The results are the same as the original cartridges which are 5 times the price (or more)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain, no regrets.
By on 02/13/2011
As advertised, delivered on time, all at a great price. Could you ask for more?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product at a great price. super fast free shipping.
By on 02/07/2011
happy and loyal supermediastore customer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Purchase
By on 12/16/2010
Good purchase
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMedia is The Best
By on 11/29/2010
this product and others supplied by Supermedia.com are 2nd to none. As a long standing return customer why look anywhere else?? you have it all
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far, so good
By on 10/20/2010
So far the cartridges work well. Just beware that the black cartridge does not look like the Brother black cartridge. I thought they had sent the wrong cartridge, but I put it in the printer and it works fine. Can't beat the price and free shipping on orders over $25
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent alternative to the pricey name-brand item
By on 10/19/2010
Just installed cartridges - price is good, waiting to see how much printing I get from them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best priced around
By on 10/12/2010
this is a great price for four of these.