12 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 12 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$125.91
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My favorite place to order
By on 10/12/2016
'cause there's no fuse.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
.
By on 08/18/2016
.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service and Product
By on 12/21/2015
Fast service, great product for the money spent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work Great - Super Deal - Fast Shipping
By on 09/23/2015
Work Great - Super Deal - Fast Shipping
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Disappointed
By on 11/07/2014
I have bought these many times and for the first time ever they just didnt work. Customer service is working with me to find a solution, but its quite frustrating. Hopefully its a one time problem because the price just cant be beat
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and guarantee
By on 10/16/2014
I have not yet used these carts, but the price was the best I have found. The guantee is great. I'll know more when I use them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 04/14/2014
I have only the magenta and yellow cartridges so far. They seem to work fine and without a noticeable difference from the original ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 12/27/2013
Super Media Store is my source for quality ink cartridges for my office equipment. The Quality & Price is second to none! Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine, Fast ship
By on 11/24/2013
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They Work
By on 11/23/2013
I have just installed them, so no long term experience, however, the printer accepted them, showed their ink level, and all went well.