12 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 12 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$125.91
Sold Out
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Disappointed
By Brenda on 11/07/2014
I have bought these many times and for the first time ever they just didnt work. Customer service is working with me to find a solution, but its quite frustrating. Hopefully its a one time problem because the price just cant be beat
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and guarantee
By on 10/16/2014
I have not yet used these carts, but the price was the best I have found. The guantee is great. I'll know more when I use them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By H. C. on 04/14/2014
I have only the magenta and yellow cartridges so far. They seem to work fine and without a noticeable difference from the original ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Karen on 12/27/2013
Super Media Store is my source for quality ink cartridges for my office equipment. The Quality & Price is second to none! Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine, Fast ship
By Jeff on 11/24/2013
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They Work
By Ronald on 11/23/2013
I have just installed them, so no long term experience, however, the printer accepted them, showed their ink level, and all went well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By Manuelito on 11/17/2013
the product is ok, shipping quick.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exellent
By Sam on 08/20/2013
Keep rolling with this terrific way you got!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
I was pleased with the ease of ordering the ink on your website.
By Jack on 07/15/2013
I received my ink on the last day of the agreed date when I ordered it. I was a little disappointed to get an e-mail the day after I made my order, telling me that I could get 25% off my order if I bought $30 worth of ink from you. It would have been nice to receive that information ahead of time so I could have taken advantage of the offer. We put the ink in the printer and it worked good even though the Brother ink cartridges were entirely different from the Linkyo cartridges that we were sent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good purchase.
By Jose on 06/24/2013
Good deal good price and fast delivery.Thank you.