12 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 12 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61 Ink Cartridge 4-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$125.91
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
.
By on 08/18/2016
.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service and Product
By on 12/21/2015
Fast service, great product for the money spent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work Great - Super Deal - Fast Shipping
By on 09/23/2015
Work Great - Super Deal - Fast Shipping
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Disappointed
By on 11/07/2014
I have bought these many times and for the first time ever they just didnt work. Customer service is working with me to find a solution, but its quite frustrating. Hopefully its a one time problem because the price just cant be beat
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and guarantee
By on 10/16/2014
I have not yet used these carts, but the price was the best I have found. The guantee is great. I'll know more when I use them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 04/14/2014
I have only the magenta and yellow cartridges so far. They seem to work fine and without a noticeable difference from the original ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 12/27/2013
Super Media Store is my source for quality ink cartridges for my office equipment. The Quality & Price is second to none! Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine, Fast ship
By on 11/24/2013
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They Work
By on 11/23/2013
I have just installed them, so no long term experience, however, the printer accepted them, showed their ink level, and all went well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By on 11/17/2013
the product is ok, shipping quick.