3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61BK Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC61BK Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 76 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$34.38
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Products
By on 01/24/2011
I was unsure about quality, but after utilizing them, they are as good as originals and way cheaper! Thank you for providing such great prices!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great purchase
By on 01/18/2011
Very fast delivery...works exactly as described. Would definitely recommend to others.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, rapid shipping smooth transaction
By on 12/26/2010
great transaction
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quick shipment and easy transaction and product was exactly as described.
By on 11/18/2010
I am always nervous buying OEM ink. I wanted to give it a shot though and just see if it made any difference. I got 3 cartridges with shipping for less than the price of 1 regular cartridge. Up to this point the printer hasn't had any problems and everything has come out great. For the price, if one of them happens to go bad or not work as well it is easily replaced and you are only out a couple of dollars.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!!!!!
By on 11/15/2010
.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By on 11/10/2010
I can buy 6 of these cartridges for the price of 1 at Office Max, the quality is great and each cartridge lasts as long as the name brand.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink worked well except when printed sheetgot wet; ink ran.
By on 11/04/2010
This order was a reorder of an earlier order in anticipation of needing more ink, so I have not used it yet. Experience with earlier order was good. Receipt of this order was faster than promised and price turned out to be less than I thought: received an extra discount on total order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and I Save Money!!!!!!!!!!
By on 10/14/2010
3.95 beat's 23.95
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A OK!
By on 09/26/2010
Great service, quick delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value on excellent performing toner cartridges!
By on 09/17/2010
This is my 3rd set of toners for my Brother MFC-490CW (I usually buy 3 full sets each order) and I have been very happy with the whole experience. The prices are great - I find they are the least expensive even when not on sale, ship for free VERY quickly when you purchase $25 or more and the performance of these toners meet or exceed the OEM toners I bought thew first time I needed refills. I would have gone all 5's but gave a 4 for quality as I had one dead toner on my last order. I did not try to return it as for ~$2 each, no big deal. Buy with confidence from SuperMedia!