LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$109.00
You Save: 
$73.05 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, service, product...could not ask for more!
By Sharon on 05/02/2010
We have used Supermedia for all our ink needs...never failed us...always quality product...and totally excellent service...would not recommend any other store!!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
i think i need a new printer
By Jennifer on 04/29/2010
my printer won't recognize the black ink for some reason. the color colored inks work great! but the black one for the past 2 cartridges won't print nicely on paper. i've cleaned the nozzle, re-alligned things, etc. still a no go. great price though for these inks. I think i just need a new printer. :) thanks for the fast delivery and great service!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best on the market
By Kathe on 04/13/2010
I use to purchase from another online store - they messed up my order and wouldn't honor their mistake so I looked elsewhere. Had been getting our DVD's and CD's from here so thought I'd check them out on their ink. Have been very satisfied. They usually have great sale deals and the print from the ink is great. Have and will continue to recommend to others.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb Quality, Service and delivery
By Richard on 04/01/2010
I have been using Supermedia store for about a year and I have been very happy with their selection, price, quality and service!


Rick
Bethlehem, PA
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Will be continuing to do business here.
By Stephen on 03/22/2010
Everything went without any hitches almost.
Their service worked as advertised all around.
I ordered the wrong cartridges by not paying attention to numbers..
No problem, just order the right ones this time. lol
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value
By Joseph on 03/22/2010
These work very well.
I am concerned that now with HP's winning the lawsuit about imported ink knock-offs that reasonably priced ink will be a thing of the past.

I hope you keep getting the different brands of ink cartridges at a reasonable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By FRANK on 03/18/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Worth the money!
By Fran Crandall on 03/17/2010
I do a lot of printing and these cartridges are a lot cheaper than buying new ones and last for quite awhile. There have been no problems with them and the service from Supermediastore has been superb!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Best price I found and free delivery.
By Shirley on 03/01/2010
I can't say that I am impressed with the printer that I bought this ink for. It seems to be an ink hog, which has nothing to do with Supermediastore.com and everything to do with Epson.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Nicely priced, good transaction.
By Harry A on 02/21/2010