LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$109.00
You Save: 
$73.05 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
fast shipping and great price! have not used it yet so can't rate quality
By Janette L Savage on 07/15/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at very good price.
By Ralph on 07/04/2010
This ink performs just as good as the OEM ink. I really like that it dried fast and never smudges. Thanks.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By jean on 06/10/2010
The price is freaking great. I haven't used them yet, but if they are as good as the price, I will be back for life.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfactory Product
By Michelle J. Braun on 06/09/2010
The ink was well-packaged and delivered promptly. The price was reasonable. The quality of the product is similar to that of other Epson printer remanufactured inkjet cartridges I've purchased in the past. Overall, I'm very satisfied with product and would do business with SuperMediaStore.com again in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality remanufactured cartridges at a great price!
By Lisa on 06/09/2010
Your cartridges work very well in my printer and they are a fraction of the price of the manufacture's brand. Thank you! Please keep up the great work and low pricing!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Cecil on 06/03/2010
Great product at a good price and fast delivery!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Marcelle on 05/27/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Arrived very quickly. Will buy again
By Barbara on 05/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic quality and price
By vicki on 05/12/2010
It is great always buy it from here. Never let'a me down.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered quickly as advertised - quality remains to be seen
By Dr. Joe on 05/02/2010
I teach college level computer applications for education and use two printers at home in addition to my work printer.

The product was the least expensive of those researched, looked and installed in printer with no problems. I will see if the ink amount lasts similarly to brand name and does not dry out too quickly when unused for a few days. If it works as advertised, it will be a great buy and I will recommend highly to my computer students.