LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$109.00
You Save: 
$69.05 (63%)
Sale Price: 
$39.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks, they arrived quickly. Seem to be working well.
By Shirley on 05/15/2011
When the package arrived, it was squashed and opened at one end. I was concerned that there was damage but they seem to be working fine. I would order from you again.
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the fast delivery
By Margaret H on 05/12/2011
At 87, living in the country, the computer and printer are my lifeline to the world. I like the remanufactured inks, quick delivery and quality. Thanks a lot.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I ordered the wrong cartridges
By Frank on 04/21/2011
I ordered the wrong cartridges and SuperMedia Store, granted the Return Authorization and quickly refunded that portion of the order that was returned.

Very happy and satisfied with the customer service and quick turn around so I could order the proper cartridges.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good printing Cheap
By Bobby on 04/10/2011
I have been using the Epson refills for 5 years now and they work great and the pictures are very good for remanufactured cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ideal Combo Pack
By Gary on 04/06/2011
This is the perfect way to buy ink for my printer. I always use two black cartridges for each set of color cartridges. Thank you for finally providing a logical and sensible package. The compatable ink works perfectly and the price is very acceptable.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By Martha on 04/03/2011
I haven't used any of the cartridges from this order. My previous cartridges were great. My only problem was with the delivery (Fed-Ex). The driver left my package on my fron porch pushed up against the wall. I have no roof over this section and it was below freezing. We were not sure when the package was delivered; therefore, I'm not sure if the cartridges were frozen. Hope not.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with SuperMediaStore
By William on 02/22/2011
I received these cartridges promptly and in good condition. They work well in my Epson printer and the price is good. I am quite satisfied with SuperMediaStore and will not hesitate to order from them again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth every penny! Cheap alternative to OEM ink!
By Florentino on 11/15/2010
If you're in the market for some quality but affordable ink cartridges then look NO further! These will provide everything you need! Don't worry that these are non-OEM because they work flawless!!! I saved over $100 buying from SuperMediaStore! Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is a no-brainer
By Richard on 07/21/2010
Let's see, these quality ink cartridges for $5.00 each or Epson OEM cartridges for $20 to $30 each. These give me hundreds of quality printed pages with no problems as do the Epson ones, but I save a ton of money. Did I mention the great service, ease of ordering and low shipping? Yeah, I got those too from Supermediastore. As Arnold said, "I'll be back".
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good ink cartridges for a fraction of the cost of Epson cartridge
By Lin on 07/20/2010
Overall the remanufactured ink cartridges are good, but they do not last as long as they were claimed in the advertisement. But for a fraction of the cost of the Epson cartridges, you can't go too much wrong!