LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 60 Ink Cartridge 10 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$109.00
You Save: 
$73.05 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Company. Fast shipping.
By BOB BREZNAI on 05/12/2012
I have been buying from you this product for the last 3 years. The price is excellent and it is a quality product. Thank You.
Bob Breznai
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price and quality makes for good value.
By Doroteo on 05/08/2012
This is a repeat order because the cartridges have always worked well for me. The price and quality makes for good value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work even better than the name brands for me, thanks
By Tony on 04/30/2012
keep on doing what you do, i highly recomend you to anybody that needs ink or other types of media. TD Rucker
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far 1 cartridge does not work
By Peter on 04/17/2012
This is the first time I have had a problem. 1 of the Magenta cartridges does not work.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for price
By Rick on 04/01/2012
The best deal I could find on printer ink that works with my Epson CX3810.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a bargain
By William on 03/15/2012
I have been using the SuperMediaStore re-manufactured ink cartridges for years saving hundreds of dollars and getting excellent results with all my printing needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping have not used one yet..
By Dennis on 03/06/2012
Used before worked great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service always a returning customer.
By Carol on 02/25/2012
Have purchased products from your site before and pretty satisfied with everything. I am a returning customer and will always come back. Delivery was excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super fast shipping
By Ken on 01/20/2012
Super fast shipping. It came in days before they said it would!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have been good in the past
By John on 12/21/2011
Have not used the products yet.