Epson 98 Ink Cartridge (T098920) - OEM 5 Pack Color Combo (One each: Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
Epson 98 Ink Cartridge (T098920) - OEM 5 Pack Color Combo (One each: Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of Epson 98 Ink Cartridge (T098920) - OEM 5 Pack Color Combo (One each: Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$91.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price & Fast Delivery
By Thomas on 12/27/2011
The always have the products I need, the proce is right ans delivery is quick. Great job!! Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all around great service
By Ray on 11/14/2011
Everything as advertised!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good pricing...Good Quality...Quick Delivery
By Eileen on 08/28/2011
Preparing slideshow videos for weddings and reunions, we wanted something that would last, and where we could print directly to the disk. Stick-on labels and LiteScribe were OK, but wanted something a little nicer. We had just purchased an Epson Artisan 835 printer that prints directly to the white disk surface, so needed more than the "starter" ink that comes with the printer. Our son, a computer consultant in Calif. recommended SuperMediaStore as a possible place to buy. We checked it out and they were VERY competitively priced, so we ordered (along with our Taiyo Yuden disks, also a great value). Quick delivery. Highly recommend SuperMediaStore!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Grant on 08/27/2011
Good product. Decent Price
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Epson ink is always high quality
By Eric on 05/18/2011
Epson ink is always of high quality but it is also so aver priced (not your fault) that it borders on the highway robbery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product is excellent and delivered on time as promised
By Clifton on 04/19/2011
Great company, a no hassle company. Great service, great product
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink purchase
By Christine on 03/31/2011
Fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Everything seems to be fine
By Nancy on 02/01/2011
I havent been able to tell how long the ink will last yet, so , I cant tell the quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, free delivery a plus
By pamela on 01/17/2011
Prices are good, product as described & free fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product works
By Darrell on 12/06/2010
Ink for Artisan 710 disc printer; good print quality