Epson 98 Ink Cartridge (T098920) - OEM 5 Pack Color Combo (One each: Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
Epson 98 Ink Cartridge (T098920) - OEM 5 Pack Color Combo (One each: Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of Epson 98 Ink Cartridge (T098920) - OEM 5 Pack Color Combo (One each: Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$91.97
You Save: 
$5.00 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$86.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Danilo on 01/11/2014
Nothing but good comments.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this ink
By Darlene on 08/08/2013
I would only buy epson ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal in price
By Darlene on 08/08/2013
Good you can buy colors seperately. You don't always need black.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality is great but price seems quite high!
By Leanne on 04/05/2012
The product works fine in the Epson computer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extra fast delivery
By VICTOR on 04/03/2012
This product was the best price and the delivery was excellent. Quality was new and unopened. Great service overall.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't be beat
By Martin on 04/01/2012
If SuperMediaStore sells it then I'm going to be satisfied with it. That's my experience over the past half dozen years. Four big thumbs up
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
Not happy with delivery/1st time buyer with company
By Patricia on 02/23/2012
I was not happy with the delivery of the product. A couple of the boxes was damage. I wasn't sure if the product would work. It's working. When paying for products, the person who is packing them should make sure the product would be stable during delivery. Epson make good product and I'm please with how the ink prints out.
Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
What Happened?
By Ira on 02/09/2012
I have never had such a hard time trying to have my items delivered from your office. The FedEx personnel were so very confused and confusing that I would hope you have an alter avenue of delivery. Quite unacceptable. Other than that, the product itself is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and quality.
By Vernon on 01/25/2012
Everything is great however I have one small concern.(NOT A COMPLAINT). When shipping the CD jewel case's in the standart, please put an ample supply of padding on to and sides. My last 100 boc order contained 4 cracked peices. Not a big deal and I assure you I do not think they originated at yhe shipper location.. Always appreciate your service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Least expensive I could find and great service.
By Michael on 01/01/2012
My printer only works with Genuine Epson Inks, and I always buy them at SuperMediaStore. Best price I can find and fantastic service.