LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 79 High Capacity Ink Cartridge 7 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 79 High Capacity Ink Cartridge 7 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 79 High Capacity Ink Cartridge 7 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 79 High Capacity Ink Cartridge 7 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$70.99
You Save: 
$36.04 (51%)
Sale Price: 
$34.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the price
By on 08/08/2016
This set was a replacement for a faulty set that was bleeding ink on my photos. Haven't had a chance to try them yet as I am still using a set I bought. That set is working so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great doing business with you. No Surprises, everything I bargained for!
By on 08/24/2015
Couldn't have asked for a better business to do my computer/printer shopping needs with. The cartridges came in a timely fashion. The quality is relatively competitive and the price a true bargain.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Do NOT buy these cartridges!
By on 06/02/2014
I have bought many items from SuperMediaStore.com over the years and have been very satisfied with the company.
Since genuine Epson ink cartridges are very expensive, I thought I would give these remanufactured cartridges a try…… BIG MISTAKE!
They nearly ruined my Epson printer. They gummed up the heads and when I could get it to print, the color and quality was really awful!
After I replaced them all with Epson cartridges and ran the printer through several cleaning cycles, my printer returned to great print quality.
Obviously I'll have to stick with the real thing from now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderfull
By on 05/25/2014
very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for the money.
By on 05/11/2014
It's a nice idea to have two black in the package, but I do most of my printing in color, so I'm getting quite a stockpile of black! The cartridges work without problems most of the time--I'm a many-times-returning customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product very good, I recomand to buy this product, I do too
By on 04/30/2014
very good to use
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Ive just had two bad cartridges
By on 09/17/2013
I had two black cartridges not work out of the last two orders ive made
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Installation and usage works just like the real thing!
By on 09/14/2013
I have been using Supermedia products for the past six years and I can't ever recall having to return any of my cartridges as being defective. However, I firmly believe that you must use quality paper to reproduce pictures for long lasting appeal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These don't work in my EPS1400
By on 01/24/2013
When installed five cartridges showed as being half empty, while the sixth (Lt Mag) was not even recognized.
Attempted two reinstalls; same problem both times.
Price and speedy delivery are useless if the product doesn't work.
RMA'ing these ASAP.
Definitely not up to SuperMediaStore's usual quality standards, and NOT RECOMMENDED by this client!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of my favorite stores!
By on 12/23/2012
While I haven't used these yet, I have always had good luck with products from Supermedia.com