LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 79 High Capacity Ink Cartridge 7 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 79 High Capacity Ink Cartridge 7 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 79 High Capacity Ink Cartridge 7 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 79 High Capacity Ink Cartridge 7 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 79 High Capacity Ink Cartridge 7 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$70.99
You Save: 
$25.04 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$45.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Do NOT buy these cartridges!
By Jon on 06/02/2014
I have bought many items from SuperMediaStore.com over the years and have been very satisfied with the company.
Since genuine Epson ink cartridges are very expensive, I thought I would give these remanufactured cartridges a try…… BIG MISTAKE!
They nearly ruined my Epson printer. They gummed up the heads and when I could get it to print, the color and quality was really awful!
After I replaced them all with Epson cartridges and ran the printer through several cleaning cycles, my printer returned to great print quality.
Obviously I'll have to stick with the real thing from now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderfull
By on 05/25/2014
very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for the money.
By Barbara A. on 05/11/2014
It's a nice idea to have two black in the package, but I do most of my printing in color, so I'm getting quite a stockpile of black! The cartridges work without problems most of the time--I'm a many-times-returning customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product very good, I recomand to buy this product, I do too
By Luyen on 04/30/2014
very good to use
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Ive just had two bad cartridges
By John on 09/17/2013
I had two black cartridges not work out of the last two orders ive made
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Installation and usage works just like the real thing!
By Joseph on 09/14/2013
I have been using Supermedia products for the past six years and I can't ever recall having to return any of my cartridges as being defective. However, I firmly believe that you must use quality paper to reproduce pictures for long lasting appeal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These don't work in my EPS1400
By David on 01/24/2013
When installed five cartridges showed as being half empty, while the sixth (Lt Mag) was not even recognized.
Attempted two reinstalls; same problem both times.
Price and speedy delivery are useless if the product doesn't work.
RMA'ing these ASAP.
Definitely not up to SuperMediaStore's usual quality standards, and NOT RECOMMENDED by this client!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of my favorite stores!
By Urban on 12/23/2012
While I haven't used these yet, I have always had good luck with products from Supermedia.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used the ink yet, but always enjoy dealing with Supermedia. Thanks
By Anthony on 07/24/2011
Love the delivery and price, have not used the ink yet. Bought it for back up so I will let you know when we use it. I have never had a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prices are good, quality NOT
By David on 06/30/2011
As soon as I loaded in one of these remanufactured ink cartridges I started getting a leaking streak of ink down the page. What I saved in ink I lost in the cost of expensive photo paper. Now I'm forced to layout the artwork to miss the zone that gets the streak. Not only can I not do full sized prints, I waste about 20% of the paper avoiding the streak zone.