Epson 68 Ink Cartridges (T068520) - Color High Capacity DURABrite Ultra - OEM Genuine Multi-Pack (One each: Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
Epson 68 Ink Cartridges (T068520) - Color High Capacity DURABrite Ultra - OEM Genuine Multi-Pack (One each: Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of Epson 68 Ink Cartridges (T068520) - Color High Capacity DURABrite Ultra - OEM Genuine Multi-Pack (One each: Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$70.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for OEM product
By Greg on 10/27/2013
Product delievered quick and in good condition. Price is very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson 68 Ink Cartridges (T068520) - Color High Capacity DURABrite Ultra - Great Price for an OEM product
By kenneth on 05/27/2012
I always order these cartridges from Super Media because they are the best priced and they are OEM packages. Even Epson is higher in price. The #68 units go much farther than the #69, so in the long run they become cheaper than the #69.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super media store lives up to the name
By Ian on 05/06/2012
i always try to use oem inks. my work is too important for me to risk on hit or miss products, no matter what a seller says.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price for hi capacity color ink for the Epson NX515. Wow! Thank you.
By Norbert on 12/30/2011
I have never seen a lower "unit" price (per page of color printing) for my Epson NX515. And shipping was prompt and efficient. Best deal in cyberspace! Wow! Thank you, supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 11/14/2011
super fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
expensive as ****
By Cynthia on 11/01/2011
Yes, the epson inks are expensive as **** but if you use any other ink you will void your warranty. Cheaper to replace the printer when it runs out of ink, how stupid is that?

The only real advantage to the OEM ink is its waterproof, compared to the cheap junk which washed completely off the paper with a drop of water.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Buy the real genuine article, just do it!
By Andrew Smithers on 12/01/2010
I have tried many refill, re-manufactured Epson cartridges. ALl of them gave problems - cartridges not recognized, stripes in the printout, premature failure, endless cleaning cycles to get good printouts etc. etc. I finally gave in and brought the genuine article at the best price I could find from SuperMediaStore. The printer is like new again - instantly. No cleaning cycle necessary, it just works!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as advertised, on time
By Robert on 11/24/2010
as advertised, on time
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
For you to request feedback and then tell me I have to fill in an area is ridicules.
By Jerry on 10/24/2010
Everything was as you claimed and I am well pleased with the transaction.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I ordered
By Jeremy on 09/12/2010
I received my order on time and it was geniune epson ink that wasn't reconditioned. All at a great price!