LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$95.99
You Save: 
$60.04 (63%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good for everyday printing projects
By on 04/06/2011
these work very well for everyday use, however, we found they have a problem with the colors being correct when printing photos. The color was off. But, for everyday printing they work well.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company
By on 03/23/2011
AA+++ Great company great prices & freindly people Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 03/21/2011
ive never had a problem with this ink fast shipment and free too with 25$ or more this place is great
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price...but quality could be better...some cartridges come DOA
By on 03/19/2011
Some cartridges come DOA
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at less then 1/2 the price of OEM. Never had a problem
By on 03/16/2011
Great product at less then 1/2 the price of OEM. Never had a problem
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
On Time
By on 03/05/2011
I haven't used these ink just yet but have to say the
delivery was pretty satisfactory.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By on 03/02/2011
These work fine. I only wish they would print the color on the box and not just the number
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 02/06/2011
Work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very happy with the product, price, and service!
By on 02/06/2011
I am very pleased with this transaction.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good delivery time, good products.
By on 02/06/2011
I was introduced to these products though a friend that was quite pleased with the price and service. This is the first time I have ordered and am impressed with the quick response and delivery. The cartridges are very reasonably priced and seem to be doing the same quality as the ones I previously purchased that were the Epson brand that cost quite a bit more.