LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 61 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$95.99
You Save: 
$54.00 (56%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant ink at an excellant price
By Mark on 06/02/2011
n
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Chris on 05/26/2011
These work fairly well, but they aren't top quality. However, I wasn't expecting anything more than what I get with these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, everything seems to work
By Paul on 05/24/2011
It's always a gamble buying online especially something
re-manufactured but I've had great luck with your products.
Great price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will buy this ink again.
By Sharon on 05/18/2011
I have had no problems with the ink. It was easy to fine the ink I need on there site and it was easy to checkout. The Ink arrived right on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Frank on 05/07/2011
Very happy and satisfied with the quality AND pricing on these.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
My order was shipped really fast!!
By Betty on 04/13/2011
One of the black cartridges in the 12 pak was defective. I also had another part of this order where I ordered 2 black cartridges for another printer. Customer Service was going to ship a new cartridge but itwas for the wrong printer. I notified you quickly and you were able to cancel the resend. So, to resolve this issues, you gave me credit for that defective cartridge. Thank you.

Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and great price
By Carrie on 04/12/2011
This product worked well in my Epson Printer and it was delivered quickly.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good for everyday printing projects
By Garry on 04/06/2011
these work very well for everyday use, however, we found they have a problem with the colors being correct when printing photos. The color was off. But, for everyday printing they work well.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company
By Rick on 03/23/2011
AA+++ Great company great prices & freindly people Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By john on 03/21/2011
ive never had a problem with this ink fast shipment and free too with 25$ or more this place is great