LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$95.99
You Save: 
$60.04 (63%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Faster delivery than expected
By on 06/21/2011
no comment
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems would buy again
By on 06/14/2011
Was shipped fast, arrived undamaged, worked as expected.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I
By on 06/05/2011
won't be installing these for a few days, but my past 2 orders worked as well as Epson.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant ink at an excellant price
By on 06/02/2011
n
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 05/26/2011
These work fairly well, but they aren't top quality. However, I wasn't expecting anything more than what I get with these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, everything seems to work
By on 05/24/2011
It's always a gamble buying online especially something
re-manufactured but I've had great luck with your products.
Great price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will buy this ink again.
By on 05/18/2011
I have had no problems with the ink. It was easy to fine the ink I need on there site and it was easy to checkout. The Ink arrived right on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 05/07/2011
Very happy and satisfied with the quality AND pricing on these.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
My order was shipped really fast!!
By on 04/13/2011
One of the black cartridges in the 12 pak was defective. I also had another part of this order where I ordered 2 black cartridges for another printer. Customer Service was going to ship a new cartridge but itwas for the wrong printer. I notified you quickly and you were able to cancel the resend. So, to resolve this issues, you gave me credit for that defective cartridge. Thank you.

Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and great price
By on 04/12/2011
This product worked well in my Epson Printer and it was delivered quickly.