LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 67 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$95.99
You Save: 
$60.04 (63%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality & good price
By on 10/30/2012
These work just as well as genuine Epson cartridges at a better price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By on 10/28/2012
Inks arrived, snapped into my R300 Epson printer and I was on my way. Replaced some G&G inks I was having problems with, printer was not recognizing the magenta cartridge. I tried 2 from G&G and was still having problems. Then I put a Linkyo in and the printer was happy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment and the ink works.
By on 10/15/2012
Ink is reaonable in price and seems to work .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
pleased, would do business with again
By on 09/24/2012
Very pleased with my purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great to do business with!
By on 05/21/2012
Easy to place order, prices are excellent, service is quick and I received product within 5 days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Once again, all is well with Supermediastore!
By on 04/04/2012
Everything went as it always has. I have used this product for literally years. I have had excellent performance from these cartridges. The VERY few that I have had that weren't up to par were replaced immediately. Great customer service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prices great,fast shipping ,,just a great supplier .. thanks
By on 04/02/2012
Never had a issue with their remanufacture cart , yet ,,keep up the good work people ,, thanks from NC
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery and price was excellent, But one black cartridge was out of ink after 10 pages
By on 02/28/2012
My second order from this store and price, delivery, access was excellent. Everything would be a five except that this time one black cartridge went dead after 10 pages. I would still purchase this product again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and quality ink.
By on 11/16/2011
Quick shipping and a good product at a good price. Thanks.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
RT486 cartridges report empty when loaded in printer.
By on 11/08/2011
I have been buying from you for a number of years, always with good results. I recommended you to my daughter recently and she reported having problems with her new ink.
Now I am having the same kind of problem.

Have you changed your source for these inks? If so, please go back to the old one.

Thanks, Boris Arbunic