LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$95.99
You Save: 
$54.00 (56%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great to do business with!
By Joyce on 05/21/2012
Easy to place order, prices are excellent, service is quick and I received product within 5 days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Once again, all is well with Supermediastore!
By James on 04/04/2012
Everything went as it always has. I have used this product for literally years. I have had excellent performance from these cartridges. The VERY few that I have had that weren't up to par were replaced immediately. Great customer service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prices great,fast shipping ,,just a great supplier .. thanks
By Gerald Buff on 04/02/2012
Never had a issue with their remanufacture cart , yet ,,keep up the good work people ,, thanks from NC
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery and price was excellent, But one black cartridge was out of ink after 10 pages
By Matthew on 02/28/2012
My second order from this store and price, delivery, access was excellent. Everything would be a five except that this time one black cartridge went dead after 10 pages. I would still purchase this product again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and quality ink.
By Hobart L. on 11/16/2011
Quick shipping and a good product at a good price. Thanks.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
RT486 cartridges report empty when loaded in printer.
By Boris on 11/08/2011
I have been buying from you for a number of years, always with good results. I recommended you to my daughter recently and she reported having problems with her new ink.
Now I am having the same kind of problem.

Have you changed your source for these inks? If so, please go back to the old one.

Thanks, Boris Arbunic
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Cartridge package
By alma on 08/10/2011
Well So far one of the yellow cartridges that came with the package did not work, but the other ones that I have tried out so far have worked ok. I guess I will see about the other cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Had no problems.
By Bruce on 07/06/2011
Put the ink into the printer and away it went.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product was inexpensive and was delivered quickly.
By Darren on 06/28/2011
Product was inexpensive and was delivered quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Faster delivery than expected
By Esther on 06/21/2011
no comment