LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 61 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$95.99
You Save: 
$54.00 (56%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Ink
By Paul on 02/19/2013
I have been using these inks from Supermediastore for a long time and they have been very good inks especially considering the price, super quick delivery too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value
By Anthony on 12/24/2012
Exact product for my printer, works as well as the orginal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The cartridges always work great in my Photo R220 printer.
By Michael L Eller on 12/14/2012
The cartridges always work great in my Photo R220 printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super value
By Charles on 11/04/2012
I cannot tell the difference between Linkyo and Epson cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality & good price
By on 10/30/2012
These work just as well as genuine Epson cartridges at a better price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Robert on 10/28/2012
Inks arrived, snapped into my R300 Epson printer and I was on my way. Replaced some G&G inks I was having problems with, printer was not recognizing the magenta cartridge. I tried 2 from G&G and was still having problems. Then I put a Linkyo in and the printer was happy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment and the ink works.
By Than on 10/15/2012
Ink is reaonable in price and seems to work .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
pleased, would do business with again
By on 09/24/2012
Very pleased with my purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great to do business with!
By Joyce on 05/21/2012
Easy to place order, prices are excellent, service is quick and I received product within 5 days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Once again, all is well with Supermediastore!
By James on 04/04/2012
Everything went as it always has. I have used this product for literally years. I have had excellent performance from these cartridges. The VERY few that I have had that weren't up to par were replaced immediately. Great customer service.