LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 67 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$95.99
You Save: 
$60.04 (63%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price
By on 04/10/2013
Have not used it yet, can not rate the quality
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink is Ink
By on 03/26/2013
No problems with this or any other remanufactured ink from Supermedia Store. And, the savings and delivery are both Great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 03/20/2013
I have been using aftermarket inks for all my Epson printers for over ten years and they are excellent. No clogs or bad colors. There have only been three cases that the chip on the cartridge was not recognized by the printer, but at the low price they are it really doesn't matter to me.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Overall GREAT
By on 03/18/2013
The ink worked fine except for Fed-Ex leaving it witihout even ringing the bell to let me know it was there. So it sat overnight in freezing weather. I left it inside for a day before using it and it worked fine. I think the LINKYO inks clog less then other non OEM products.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I am pleased.
By on 03/07/2013
I am pleased with the products.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
OK fo rthe price
By on 02/20/2013
Black ink was OK the colors were iffy!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Ink
By on 02/19/2013
I have been using these inks from Supermediastore for a long time and they have been very good inks especially considering the price, super quick delivery too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value
By on 12/24/2012
Exact product for my printer, works as well as the orginal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The cartridges always work great in my Photo R220 printer.
By on 12/14/2012
The cartridges always work great in my Photo R220 printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super value
By on 11/04/2012
I cannot tell the difference between Linkyo and Epson cartridges.