LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 66 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$95.99
You Save: 
$60.04 (63%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best value!
By on 02/23/2014
This is my third order of their inkjet refills In 3 orders of 12 cartridges I have only had one not work. The printer said it was empty when it was full.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value Again
By on 02/23/2014
I have bought cartridges for 4 different printers in the last several years from supermediastore.com and will continue to do so! I am VERY satisfied with the products and services!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink Supplier
By on 11/05/2013
Quick and efficient on both ends of the purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, better price!
By on 10/14/2013
These compatible cartridges have given me no problems whatever over many months of use. Delighted with the savings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A fantasic bargain and a real money saver too, cheaper than buying the individual carts.
By on 09/29/2013
Always had good qualitry with these products! I always keep a reserve supply of each color on hand for emergency occasions. I especially like the fact all six colors can be ordered as a package. Less expensive than buying the individual carts at at WalMart or Staples. Never had a failule with these products. Good Product Folks !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price & delivery!
By on 06/28/2013
Great price & delivery!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great alternative to expensive factory cartridges
By on 05/28/2013
I've been using these cartridges for years and the only issue I've had is that it takes severalcreseats and power cycles of the printer for the cartridges to be recognized sometimes. I don't know if this is a problem with the cartridges or some kind of software game Epson is playing to discourage the use of non-oem cartriidges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always go to this website everytime I need media items for either my personal or business use.
By on 04/25/2013
Fast delivery and can not find any better price than supermediastore.com, excellent product!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Average to good
By on 04/10/2013
Dries out if not used weekly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price
By on 04/10/2013
Have not used it yet, can not rate the quality