LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 62 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$95.99
You Save: 
$54.00 (56%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A fantasic bargain and a real money saver too, cheaper than buying the individual carts.
By Robert J. on 09/29/2013
Always had good qualitry with these products! I always keep a reserve supply of each color on hand for emergency occasions. I especially like the fact all six colors can be ordered as a package. Less expensive than buying the individual carts at at WalMart or Staples. Never had a failule with these products. Good Product Folks !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price & delivery!
By Ariel on 06/28/2013
Great price & delivery!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great alternative to expensive factory cartridges
By Leroy on 05/28/2013
I've been using these cartridges for years and the only issue I've had is that it takes severalcreseats and power cycles of the printer for the cartridges to be recognized sometimes. I don't know if this is a problem with the cartridges or some kind of software game Epson is playing to discourage the use of non-oem cartriidges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always go to this website everytime I need media items for either my personal or business use.
By Rey on 04/25/2013
Fast delivery and can not find any better price than supermediastore.com, excellent product!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Average to good
By Kayvan on 04/10/2013
Dries out if not used weekly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price
By Kayvan on 04/10/2013
Have not used it yet, can not rate the quality
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink is Ink
By James on 03/26/2013
No problems with this or any other remanufactured ink from Supermedia Store. And, the savings and delivery are both Great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Paul on 03/20/2013
I have been using aftermarket inks for all my Epson printers for over ten years and they are excellent. No clogs or bad colors. There have only been three cases that the chip on the cartridge was not recognized by the printer, but at the low price they are it really doesn't matter to me.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Overall GREAT
By George on 03/18/2013
The ink worked fine except for Fed-Ex leaving it witihout even ringing the bell to let me know it was there. So it sat overnight in freezing weather. I left it inside for a day before using it and it worked fine. I think the LINKYO inks clog less then other non OEM products.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I am pleased.
By Emory on 03/07/2013
I am pleased with the products.