LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$95.99
You Save: 
$54.00 (56%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Clean & Professional
By Don on 10/20/2014
They work as well as factory new
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Low cost and good quality
By Sirirat on 08/21/2014
The cost of these cartridge is the reason why I am still using an old Epson R200M for my CD printing; the cartridge for newer models are cost effective.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO Ink Cartridges
By Robert J. on 06/18/2014
Super products! Great overall quality. I like to keep a few extras around for replacements.Never had a problem runing dry or clogging due to time. Good packaging too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff
By Ronn on 05/20/2014
This is a great product from a great company and delivered in a very timely manner. I've been using it fro years. Highly recommened!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value in replacement ink cartridges
By Eric Johnson on 05/18/2014
I have owned my Epson Stylus Photo R200 for several years. I can't tell you how many ink cartridges I have used over that period of time printing hundreds, if not thousands, of CD, DVD and Bluray disks, in addition to hundreds of greeting cards and countless pages of routine printing. The printer has been a workhorse for me, paying for itself many times over. I have been pleased with SuperMediaStore as my supplier of blank media for years so I decided to give their ink cartridges a try. I'm very pleased. I can't distinguish a quality difference between the Linkyo cartridges and the original Epson cartridges but the savings are significant. I would definitely recommend Linkyo and SuperMediaStore as a trusted source.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
These work fine in my Epson 300
By Jim on 04/06/2014
I have been using these cartridges for a long time and they work and look great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My only choice for ink
By Curt on 03/09/2014
These cartridges are perfect for my needs.
There has never been a problem using them in over 3 years of purchasing them for my two Epson printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best value!
By James on 02/23/2014
This is my third order of their inkjet refills In 3 orders of 12 cartridges I have only had one not work. The printer said it was empty when it was full.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value Again
By Larry on 02/23/2014
I have bought cartridges for 4 different printers in the last several years from supermediastore.com and will continue to do so! I am VERY satisfied with the products and services!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink Supplier
By Charles on 11/05/2013
Quick and efficient on both ends of the purchase.