LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 58 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$95.99
You Save: 
$54.00 (56%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
These work fine in my Epson 300
By Jim on 04/06/2014
I have been using these cartridges for a long time and they work and look great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My only choice for ink
By Curt on 03/09/2014
These cartridges are perfect for my needs.
There has never been a problem using them in over 3 years of purchasing them for my two Epson printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best value!
By James on 02/23/2014
This is my third order of their inkjet refills In 3 orders of 12 cartridges I have only had one not work. The printer said it was empty when it was full.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value Again
By Larry on 02/23/2014
I have bought cartridges for 4 different printers in the last several years from supermediastore.com and will continue to do so! I am VERY satisfied with the products and services!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink Supplier
By Charles on 11/05/2013
Quick and efficient on both ends of the purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, better price!
By Eric on 10/14/2013
These compatible cartridges have given me no problems whatever over many months of use. Delighted with the savings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A fantasic bargain and a real money saver too, cheaper than buying the individual carts.
By Robert J. on 09/29/2013
Always had good qualitry with these products! I always keep a reserve supply of each color on hand for emergency occasions. I especially like the fact all six colors can be ordered as a package. Less expensive than buying the individual carts at at WalMart or Staples. Never had a failule with these products. Good Product Folks !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price & delivery!
By Ariel on 06/28/2013
Great price & delivery!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great alternative to expensive factory cartridges
By Leroy on 05/28/2013
I've been using these cartridges for years and the only issue I've had is that it takes severalcreseats and power cycles of the printer for the cartridges to be recognized sometimes. I don't know if this is a problem with the cartridges or some kind of software game Epson is playing to discourage the use of non-oem cartriidges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always go to this website everytime I need media items for either my personal or business use.
By Rey on 04/25/2013
Fast delivery and can not find any better price than supermediastore.com, excellent product!