LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 48 (T048) Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Light Cyan, Light Magenta)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 67 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$95.99
You Save: 
$60.04 (63%)
Sale Price: 
$35.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink Cartridges
By on 07/07/2016
Timely delivery, good price, great product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have used for about 3 years,Never a problem.
By on 05/19/2016
Allows me to keep using my Epson 320r for photos,dvds,and general word dock printing.Prints as good as Epson inks.Will keep using until printer dies,then use Linkyo inks in new replacement printer.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very pleased with price, quality, and delivery of product.
By on 01/06/2016
Received the product in a timely manner without any problems.
I have been using LINKYO ink cartridges for a long time and am always satisfied with the price, quality, and delivery..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommended.
By on 02/26/2015
Never a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Clean & Professional
By on 10/20/2014
They work as well as factory new
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Low cost and good quality
By on 08/21/2014
The cost of these cartridge is the reason why I am still using an old Epson R200M for my CD printing; the cartridge for newer models are cost effective.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO Ink Cartridges
By on 06/18/2014
Super products! Great overall quality. I like to keep a few extras around for replacements.Never had a problem runing dry or clogging due to time. Good packaging too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff
By on 05/20/2014
This is a great product from a great company and delivered in a very timely manner. I've been using it fro years. Highly recommened!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value in replacement ink cartridges
By on 05/18/2014
I have owned my Epson Stylus Photo R200 for several years. I can't tell you how many ink cartridges I have used over that period of time printing hundreds, if not thousands, of CD, DVD and Bluray disks, in addition to hundreds of greeting cards and countless pages of routine printing. The printer has been a workhorse for me, paying for itself many times over. I have been pleased with SuperMediaStore as my supplier of blank media for years so I decided to give their ink cartridges a try. I'm very pleased. I can't distinguish a quality difference between the Linkyo cartridges and the original Epson cartridges but the savings are significant. I would definitely recommend Linkyo and SuperMediaStore as a trusted source.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
These work fine in my Epson 300
By on 04/06/2014
I have been using these cartridges for a long time and they work and look great.