3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 221 (CLI-221) Cyan Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 221 (CLI-221) Cyan Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$49.68
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
After Market INK!
By JC on 12/02/2014
Used in my MP 860, MP990 & MP620b Canon printers for the past four(4) years - NEVER A CLOG IN THE PRINT HEAD!. If you are paying for Canon ink you are paying too much. Ferderal law says using after market ink WILL NOT VOID your warranty with any printer manufacture.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery!
By Robert on 03/11/2014
I would recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, good price
By Ronald on 01/22/2014
Since the day I first discovered Super Media Store, I have bought all my ink from them. I cannot tell any difference in the quality compared to the name brand. It works great and is a decent price.
Ron B.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've been buying and saving money on Linkyo ink for a while now.
By Will on 11/06/2013
The ink has never once caused my Canon ink just MX870 to have any problems. It works very well in my opinion - as well as the far more expensive Canon OEM ink cartridges that I no longer buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Karen M on 09/12/2013
Excellent quality and price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By David on 07/11/2013
It's too early to tell about the yield, but so far it works just as well as the OEm cartridges at a fraction of the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink works fine in my Canon printer
By Anthony on 05/29/2013
Ink works fine for me most times. Sometimes my printer shows low ink even though this ink left in the cartridge. When printing results in poor quality, I change the cartridge even if there are may be ink remaining.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price fast delivery
By on 05/20/2013
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal!
By Denis on 03/26/2013
Ink cartridges arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date, they look like the originals and perform every bit as good, but cost a fraction of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Toner works ok for me
By Anthony on 03/21/2013
Toner works OK. Many times I get the blinking low toner light, but disregard and continue printing.