LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-221 C (2947B001) Cyan Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-221 C (2947B001) Cyan Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-221 C (2947B001) Cyan Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-221 C (2947B001) Cyan Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-221 C (2947B001) Cyan Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-221 C (2947B001) Cyan Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-221 C (2947B001) Cyan Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$10.99
You Save: 
$5.49 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$5.50
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $5.50 each!
Buy 3 at $4.50 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery!
By Robert on 03/11/2014
I would recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, good price
By Ronald on 01/22/2014
Since the day I first discovered Super Media Store, I have bought all my ink from them. I cannot tell any difference in the quality compared to the name brand. It works great and is a decent price.
Ron B.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've been buying and saving money on Linkyo ink for a while now.
By Will on 11/06/2013
The ink has never once caused my Canon ink just MX870 to have any problems. It works very well in my opinion - as well as the far more expensive Canon OEM ink cartridges that I no longer buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Karen M on 09/12/2013
Excellent quality and price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By David on 07/11/2013
It's too early to tell about the yield, but so far it works just as well as the OEm cartridges at a fraction of the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink works fine in my Canon printer
By Anthony on 05/29/2013
Ink works fine for me most times. Sometimes my printer shows low ink even though this ink left in the cartridge. When printing results in poor quality, I change the cartridge even if there are may be ink remaining.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price fast delivery
By on 05/20/2013
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal!
By Denis on 03/26/2013
Ink cartridges arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date, they look like the originals and perform every bit as good, but cost a fraction of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Toner works ok for me
By Anthony on 03/21/2013
Toner works OK. Many times I get the blinking low toner light, but disregard and continue printing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - Great Price
By on 03/11/2013
why do you make this a required field when you are asking me to give you a rating. I don't have much to say except I like you product and your pricing. Your shipping is slower than other services I have used in the past.