Canon 221 (CLI-221) Compatible Ink Cartridge 4-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 221 (CLI-221) Compatible Ink Cartridge 4-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 221 (CLI-221) Compatible Ink Cartridge 4-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 221 (CLI-221) Compatible Ink Cartridge 4-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$22.04 (55%)
Sale Price: 
$17.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've been buying and saving money on Linkyo ink for a while now.
By Will on 11/06/2013
The ink has never once caused my Canon ink just MX870 to have any problems. It works very well in my opinion - as well as the far more expensive Canon OEM ink cartridges that I no longer buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great price!
By Denis on 09/09/2013
Ink cartridges arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date, they look like the originals and perform every bit as good, but cost a fraction of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It has worked as well as the original Canon product that came with the printer.
By Gladys on 08/27/2013
I'm very happy with the product, however I wish that I had been told that I need the large ink cartridge and then I C0uld have ordered it in the 5 pk. instead of the 4. other than that I am pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problem
By Guenther on 02/20/2013
No Problem
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
very good quailty
By Robert on 01/21/2013
---
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
no item yet
By on 12/14/2012
I would love to rate this....but as I write this, my print cartridges have yet to arrive....Which is pretty crazy considering I ordered them almost 3 weeks ago....

Thanks for nothing SuperMedia !!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Will on 11/26/2012
Great product, works great, no complaints whatsoever.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems OK, works as advertized, fantastic prices.
By Larry on 11/19/2012
:-)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price
By Blace on 06/21/2012
I have purchased this product before and they perform very well. Great product, excellent price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price!
By Aniwarte on 02/16/2012
Works just as great as 'original' at more than half the price. Can't beat that. Fast delivery too. Very Happy.