LINKYO Compatible Canon 221 (CLI-221) Ink Cartridge 4-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon 221 (CLI-221) Ink Cartridge 4-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon 221 (CLI-221) Ink Cartridge 4-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 221 (CLI-221) Ink Cartridge 4-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (70%)
Sale Price: 
$8.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've been buying and saving money on Linkyo ink for a while now.
By on 11/06/2013
The ink has never once caused my Canon ink just MX870 to have any problems. It works very well in my opinion - as well as the far more expensive Canon OEM ink cartridges that I no longer buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great price!
By on 09/09/2013
Ink cartridges arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date, they look like the originals and perform every bit as good, but cost a fraction of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It has worked as well as the original Canon product that came with the printer.
By on 08/27/2013
I'm very happy with the product, however I wish that I had been told that I need the large ink cartridge and then I C0uld have ordered it in the 5 pk. instead of the 4. other than that I am pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problem
By on 02/20/2013
No Problem
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
very good quailty
By on 01/21/2013
---
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
no item yet
By on 12/14/2012
I would love to rate this....but as I write this, my print cartridges have yet to arrive....Which is pretty crazy considering I ordered them almost 3 weeks ago....

Thanks for nothing SuperMedia !!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 11/26/2012
Great product, works great, no complaints whatsoever.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems OK, works as advertized, fantastic prices.
By on 11/19/2012
:-)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price
By on 06/21/2012
I have purchased this product before and they perform very well. Great product, excellent price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price!
By on 02/16/2012
Works just as great as 'original' at more than half the price. Can't beat that. Fast delivery too. Very Happy.