Canon CLI-221 4-Color Genuine OEM Value Pack (Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow) (2946B004) - Retail
Canon CLI-221 4-Color Genuine OEM Value Pack (Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow) (2946B004) - Retail

Review of Canon CLI-221 4-Color Genuine OEM Value Pack (Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow) (2946B004) - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 8 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$51.97
You Save: 
$6.00 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$45.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Very satisfactory experience
By Donald on 07/10/2014
Very satisfactory experience
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Products fine, SuperMediaStore.com is outstanding
By James on 01/01/2012
The product's fine,right? You can get it anywhere.....but it's who you get it from that counts. I've been using these guys for awhile now with no issues. I had a problem with one order and SuperMedia took care of it completely and with no hesitation. Gotta love that these days.

Jim in Georgia
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent and fast
By Mark on 06/05/2011
I was very happy with how fast this product was delivered.
As this particular printers ink level monitor seems to go from 1/2 full to "Out of Ink" relatively fast, after printing only a couple more sheets, I find myself needing new ink cartridges FAST. The speed of how fast Supermedia Store processes and ships orders has saved my daughters homework assignments many a time.

Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent inks, but cartridges too small
By Sam on 06/03/2011
I have been a user of Canon printers for about six years now, and have always thought that Canon inks were of excellent quality. Photos print out accurately and last for a long time without any color degradation. I've also appreciated Canon's policy of manufacturing and selling individual color cartridges so that you need only replace those that have run out. Prior to August of 2010, I owned a Canon i560 that I bought five years ago. It printed beautiful pictures and sharp documents. I thought that the ink cartridge sizes were generous and the prices fair. I now own a Pixma ip4700. It also prints beautiful pictures and sharp documents, and uses CLI-221 ink cartridges. However, these are only 2/3 the size of the ones I used on my old printer - and the prices are higher! I think Canon should either increase the capacity of their CLI-221 cartridges, or bring the prices down to a fairer level.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, fast delivery
By Albert on 05/16/2011
Received this order in a timely manner and packed in good condition. I just sent in another order. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased with product...
By Bruce on 04/06/2011
Product does what it's suppose to do, Also... I'm quite pleased with Supermedia Store... it's a top of the line company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no problems
By Heidi on 02/16/2011
I was happy with the price, fast shippment, colors are great, Thank you, Heidi
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Be careful what you are buying :(
By Rob on 02/13/2011
Got what I ordered, but not what I wanted. I have ordered the Canon Multi-pack 2945B011 numerous times from other places and that is what I thought I was ordering.When I did the internet search for the B011 product this product came up as the lowest price and I ordered it. Should have paid more attention because it contains the CLI 221 black instead of the larger CLI 220 Black used for printing page print lettering. This is not the fault of SuperMediaStore; they sent what I ordered, but it shows you need to pay attention to web searches or things slip into the search that are similar buy not correct.

That aside, product was packaged properly and shipped promptly. Received in 5 days. Good Service. Will use them again, but only after I verify it is the product I really want.