LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (2 PGI-5BK, 1 each of CLI-8 C/M/Y)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (2 PGI-5BK, 1 each of CLI-8 C/M/Y)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (2 PGI-5BK, 1 each of CLI-8 C/M/Y)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (2 PGI-5BK, 1 each of CLI-8 C/M/Y)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (2 PGI-5BK, 1 each of CLI-8 C/M/Y)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$25.99
You Save: 
$10.30 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$15.69
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love the price
By Brenda on 08/23/2012
I will order again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, fast shipping!!
By on 08/20/2012
Recommendation, works great for my Canon MX 700
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By Linda on 08/17/2012
Excellent price on quality ink. Fast shipper too!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 08/15/2012
This ink is as good as the original ink. I ordered ink from another site as was skeptical about this ink. I will use this site again and again.Quick delivery also.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Canon compatible, great price, view shipping status
By Howard on 05/29/2012
Canon compatible, great price, view shipping status
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By David on 05/16/2012
Beat buy on inks that I have found to date. Will do it again when the time comes. Thank you.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
very good
By Nancy on 04/22/2012
Items arrived in the time promised. Would be nice if your standard shipping could be a little faster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery. I haven't used the ink yet.
By Nancy on 04/11/2012
I thought the combo 5 pack would include the black #8 ink in addition to the cyan, magenta and yellow. Instead it included the #5 black ink. I ordered 2 sets, so now I have 4 #5 blacks and 0 #8 blacks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent ink at excellent price
By Phyllis on 04/08/2012
I have been using SUperMedia's compatible ink for many years, including for 4 different printers. It has always worked well for documents and for photographs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent products with fast shipping
By on 03/26/2012
Have only used 1 cartridge so far with no problems