LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (2 PGI-5BK, 1 each of CLI-8 C/M/Y)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (2 PGI-5BK, 1 each of CLI-8 C/M/Y)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (2 PGI-5BK, 1 each of CLI-8 C/M/Y)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (2 PGI-5BK, 1 each of CLI-8 C/M/Y)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 / CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 5 Color Pack (2 PGI-5BK, 1 each of CLI-8 C/M/Y)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$25.99
You Save: 
$10.30 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$15.69
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Richard on 02/27/2014
Took a little long to get but I was not needing it that quick.
Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As usual great service, price, and products!
By Irene on 02/10/2014
I just love saving money on ink. Have been using these products for years and never had a problem. Work like a charm, chips never fail, and of course, I love the savings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfaction was Guarantee!
By Maria on 11/12/2013
Overall experience was great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon PGI-5
By Kenneth on 03/28/2013
Good purchase
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, great price and performs as expected. Will purchase again.
By raymond on 02/11/2013
I'm very satisfied with the overall shopping experience, from the price to the earlier than expected delivery, and the product works like it should. Can't ask for much more unless maybe someone could come by and tidy up my desk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Quality and Delivery
By Ken on 01/08/2013
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Quality and Delivery
By Ken on 01/08/2013
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good order, BUT...
By Dominick on 11/12/2012
I just got this Cannon MP 530 printer (used), and it needed the 5 new ink cartridges. Your prices were very good, and the 5 cartridge package looked perfect. The problem is, it needs 5 different cartridges, and this package contains 2 that are identical. The two black ones for the machine are 2 different sizes (CLI-8, and PGI-5), and your package doesn't include the CLI-8 black (it included two PGI-5 blacks instead--different size than the CLI-8 black).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
No problems with Ink.
By Garvin on 10/03/2012
Cartridge unit have always worked well with my printer. Only problem is that there were no CLI-8 Black units ? Will need to order those units by themselves. Should have included in the Combo.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and quality.
By kerry on 08/28/2012
I love supermedia store,never a problem and always great prices.