LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 281 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
So far very satisfied with this product.
By on 06/05/2012
I've only installed one cartridge so far and works very well so far. Like the packaging and the fact that the covers are re-usable if I choose to re-ink them (no leaks). Shipping was not quite as fast as I would have liked, but not all that bad.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Execrllent
By on 05/27/2012
This product and vendor are excellent the shipping was expedient I am a highly elated customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful in all respects
By on 05/24/2012
Order came more quickly than expected. A good buying experience.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt accurate service.
By on 05/22/2012
Easy to deal with you -- straightforward and positive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic inexpensive cartridges
By on 05/17/2012
I have been using these cartridges for more than a year. I have purchased non-canon cartridges from other vendors and had problems with the printer recognizing the chip in the cartridges or dripping too much ink but no such problem with these cartridges. When comparing these cartridges to canon cartridges I find no noticeable difference except these cartridges may contain a little more ink. With the great savings in price, I will continue to use these cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OK, but i just ordered ink and have not received it yet
By on 05/15/2012
i have not received the ink yes
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery, cartridges seem to work great.
By on 05/14/2012
All was as it should be. Price is outstanding. I am quite pleased!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE. QUICK SHIPPING
By on 05/14/2012
Excellent product, excellent service, shipped very fast to me. THANKS FROM OHIO!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints
By on 05/07/2012
I got the contact through Facebook which always makes me a little nervous but no need for worry here. I fumbled a little to determine if my ink was part of the sale offered and did finally order some items at a really good price. Arrived promptly with a email notification prior to that which I like.

It will take me a while to use up what I bought put I hope to keep the information so I can use them again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, great price and compatibility
By on 04/18/2012
I had great results with the first set of these canon ink cartridge substitutes right out of the box. Photos are really sharp (no lines)and ink works with inexpensive generic photo paper. I'm a loyal, happy, repeat customer now!