Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 267 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic inexpensive cartridges
By Wayne on 05/17/2012
I have been using these cartridges for more than a year. I have purchased non-canon cartridges from other vendors and had problems with the printer recognizing the chip in the cartridges or dripping too much ink but no such problem with these cartridges. When comparing these cartridges to canon cartridges I find no noticeable difference except these cartridges may contain a little more ink. With the great savings in price, I will continue to use these cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OK, but i just ordered ink and have not received it yet
By Frances on 05/15/2012
i have not received the ink yes
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery, cartridges seem to work great.
By James on 05/14/2012
All was as it should be. Price is outstanding. I am quite pleased!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE. QUICK SHIPPING
By Anthony on 05/14/2012
Excellent product, excellent service, shipped very fast to me. THANKS FROM OHIO!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints
By Nan on 05/07/2012
I got the contact through Facebook which always makes me a little nervous but no need for worry here. I fumbled a little to determine if my ink was part of the sale offered and did finally order some items at a really good price. Arrived promptly with a email notification prior to that which I like.

It will take me a while to use up what I bought put I hope to keep the information so I can use them again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, great price and compatibility
By kent on 04/18/2012
I had great results with the first set of these canon ink cartridge substitutes right out of the box. Photos are really sharp (no lines)and ink works with inexpensive generic photo paper. I'm a loyal, happy, repeat customer now!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and all worked well
By Guo on 04/16/2012
I have used two sets of these ink catridges on my Canon Pixma MP620B printer. They all worked out of the box with good color. I would buy it again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and purchase experience!
By Paula on 04/16/2012
I have only used one of the cartridges so far, but it installed and worked fine. No complaints or issues!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
allways good servive and Quality, thank you, Roger
By Roger on 04/04/2012
allways good servive and Quality, thank you, Roger
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
For normal document printing purposes, these povide quality results.
By L Menandro on 04/01/2012
Haven't tried on high-res photo printing but for general document printing purposes, these ink set provide quality results.