LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 281 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
items work perfectly
By on 10/08/2012
We have two printers and ink is very expensive. Glad I found your site. With on child in college and one in high school lots of printing is done around here
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
The price was great, but product not so good
By on 10/01/2012
The price of the ink is great however the product stinks! The ink is streaky and the color is completly off. When I try to print anything red or blue it comes out as a streaky purple. Not satisfied at all with the quality of the ink.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value and works with my printer
By on 09/27/2012
Works very good with my Canon multi-function printer. Good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value
By on 09/23/2012
The printer didn't have any problem recognizing the cartridges. I have only printed in black so I can't vouch for color correctness. Black is printing great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It worked
By on 09/18/2012
OK product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Ink Deals Around
By on 09/17/2012
I absolutely love this place. The prices are great and I have yet to have a problem with the cartridges. I ordered from a previous company and the ink went everywhere. My pages are NOT smudged and its great quality. I will miss them when I move as I wont be able to drive and save money on shipping:). It's a great investment!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5,5,5,5
By on 09/12/2012
The ink cartridges performed very well as have other cartidges I have ordered in the past. We all like to get our orders as soon as possible and this store delivers quickly and the order is packaged well.

I do a fair amount of photo printing and the ink cartridges I ordered mde my prints look very good.

Panamacharlie
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good!
By on 09/12/2012
:)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and fast service.
By on 09/10/2012
After a lot of searching I found this site. Great prices and very quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for my purposes. I never worry about running out of ink.
By on 09/10/2012
The value of the 10 pack makes keeping extra ink on hand, very economical.