LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 293 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal!
By on 03/26/2013
Ink cartridges arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date, they look like the originals and perform every bit as good, but cost a fraction of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with product!
By on 03/11/2013
Am very happy with the product! The ink cartridges have always worked for me. I cannot tell the different in print from Linkyo brand and name brand cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good shopping experience
By on 03/10/2013
Good shopping experience
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink / Great Price
By on 02/20/2013
Great Ink / Great Price will buy from again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink / Great
By on 02/20/2013
Great Ink / Great Price will buy from again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By on 02/10/2013
Cartridges fit and work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink!!
By on 02/10/2013
I was hesitant to order these at first not knowing if they would work or no. Fears of them clogging up my nice printer was the main reason.

I've gone through 2-3 sets of these with absolutely no problem. I've check the Canon printer's head and there's no buildup of any sort.

This has been a lifesaver since Canon ink costs almost more than the printers themselves. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problem
By on 02/05/2013
You make it very easy. Now I have to see if all the cartridges work.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By on 02/04/2013
We use a lot of these cartridges. I have received maybe 2 or 3 which had leaked in the sealed package but they always work fine (other than the leaky parts). For the price, they are a great value and print just as well as the OEM's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked well, saved money. What more can you ask for?
By on 01/22/2013
Great price, good delivery, worked flawlessly. I don't print a ton, but these lasted me more than 18 months (and I still have both Yellow cartridges left). You can't get better than that.