LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 297 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used Supermedia compatible inks for years
By on 04/20/2013
Supermedia compatible inks have always served me well. They are inexpensive and excellent. I have had only one cartridge that did not work, and it was replaced when I called about it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 04/18/2013
Works great and what a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super value!
By on 04/14/2013
This ink is just as good as the Cannon brand! I got 20 cartridges for the price of 2 brand name cartridges! I would buy again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal as usual!
By on 04/07/2013
I am a return buyer. I have bought repeated orders of this kind of cartridges from Supermedia. Always a great deal. So when the latest offer on these came about I didn't hesitate to stock up.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal!
By on 03/26/2013
Ink cartridges arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date, they look like the originals and perform every bit as good, but cost a fraction of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with product!
By on 03/11/2013
Am very happy with the product! The ink cartridges have always worked for me. I cannot tell the different in print from Linkyo brand and name brand cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good shopping experience
By on 03/10/2013
Good shopping experience
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink / Great Price
By on 02/20/2013
Great Ink / Great Price will buy from again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink / Great
By on 02/20/2013
Great Ink / Great Price will buy from again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By on 02/10/2013
Cartridges fit and work great.