LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 279 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall I am very pleased with the print quality.
By on 12/10/2012
The my product arrived by the expected date. The ink quality so far has been very good, however one of the cartridges did break while pulling off the cover but no damage to my printer thank goodness. So far I am pleased. Still have 11 more ink cartriges to use. I will update later.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Blue ink leaked all over me
By on 11/21/2012
Price was right. Delivery was fine. The Blue ink leaked all over me and was not usable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, good product, fast shipping!
By on 11/04/2012
Good price,good product,fast shipping!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Items arrived in good shape and right on time.
By on 10/31/2012
I have ordered these products several times and all the time except once they performed ok. The one time I had a bad experience was when the yellow leaked and messed up my printer. All in all, I am satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
When I need more, I will order again
By on 10/31/2012
When I need more, I will order again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with this shipment and historically good quality.
By on 10/29/2012
Haven't yet used this shipment of ink cartridges, but judging by my past experience with Linkyo ink cartridges I anticipate no problems. In the past they have worked excellently with no ink leakage. Shipment was expedient and price very good. I am anticipating the quality of this most recent shipment will match my previous experience.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only thing missing is Grey
By on 10/10/2012
This our first time we have used your ink. We have printed hundreds of photos and all seems well. In printing photos some printers need the grey cartridge. And, we had to order it from another source. Too bad we could not fulfill our entire order from you. Yes I know you have it, but only in the OEM brand which is too expensive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks for reasonable pricing and processing
By on 10/08/2012
Pricing was reasonable: thanks
Delivered as promised: thanks
Cartridges work great: thanks
I'll be back.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
items work perfectly
By on 10/08/2012
We have two printers and ink is very expensive. Glad I found your site. With on child in college and one in high school lots of printing is done around here
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
The price was great, but product not so good
By on 10/01/2012
The price of the ink is great however the product stinks! The ink is streaky and the color is completly off. When I try to print anything red or blue it comes out as a streaky purple. Not satisfied at all with the quality of the ink.