LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 272 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always enjoy shopping at Super Media for the great values I find.
By Carlo on 01/08/2013
A couple of years ago I found Super Media on the web. I am usually leery of
websites unless they are a major company. I tried them out by ordering slim
DVD cases. While I am not a huge customer, I have been ordering from Super
Media ever since. Not only are the prices very good but the quality is as well.
I will continue to be a customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great price, great quality
By Walter on 12/30/2012
This was my 8th order for inkjet cartridges. They arrive on time, they work as advertised, and the price is the best I have found.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink, great price. Will reorder
By Gerard on 12/23/2012
When I think of all the money I wasted at rapid refill both on gas and the ink it makes me sick. Can't beat this price or the delivery to your door. A+++++++
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall I am very pleased with the print quality.
By Matina on 12/10/2012
The my product arrived by the expected date. The ink quality so far has been very good, however one of the cartridges did break while pulling off the cover but no damage to my printer thank goodness. So far I am pleased. Still have 11 more ink cartriges to use. I will update later.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Blue ink leaked all over me
By Robert on 11/21/2012
Price was right. Delivery was fine. The Blue ink leaked all over me and was not usable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, good product, fast shipping!
By on 11/04/2012
Good price,good product,fast shipping!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Items arrived in good shape and right on time.
By Mary on 10/31/2012
I have ordered these products several times and all the time except once they performed ok. The one time I had a bad experience was when the yellow leaked and messed up my printer. All in all, I am satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
When I need more, I will order again
By Ronald on 10/31/2012
When I need more, I will order again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with this shipment and historically good quality.
By Lee on 10/29/2012
Haven't yet used this shipment of ink cartridges, but judging by my past experience with Linkyo ink cartridges I anticipate no problems. In the past they have worked excellently with no ink leakage. Shipment was expedient and price very good. I am anticipating the quality of this most recent shipment will match my previous experience.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only thing missing is Grey
By J C on 10/10/2012
This our first time we have used your ink. We have printed hundreds of photos and all seems well. In printing photos some printers need the grey cartridge. And, we had to order it from another source. Too bad we could not fulfill our entire order from you. Yes I know you have it, but only in the OEM brand which is too expensive.