LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 281 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good shopping experience
By on 03/10/2013
Good shopping experience
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink / Great Price
By on 02/20/2013
Great Ink / Great Price will buy from again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink / Great
By on 02/20/2013
Great Ink / Great Price will buy from again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By on 02/10/2013
Cartridges fit and work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink!!
By on 02/10/2013
I was hesitant to order these at first not knowing if they would work or no. Fears of them clogging up my nice printer was the main reason.

I've gone through 2-3 sets of these with absolutely no problem. I've check the Canon printer's head and there's no buildup of any sort.

This has been a lifesaver since Canon ink costs almost more than the printers themselves. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problem
By on 02/05/2013
You make it very easy. Now I have to see if all the cartridges work.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By on 02/04/2013
We use a lot of these cartridges. I have received maybe 2 or 3 which had leaked in the sealed package but they always work fine (other than the leaky parts). For the price, they are a great value and print just as well as the OEM's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked well, saved money. What more can you ask for?
By on 01/22/2013
Great price, good delivery, worked flawlessly. I don't print a ton, but these lasted me more than 18 months (and I still have both Yellow cartridges left). You can't get better than that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product, early delivery and very low price
By on 01/21/2013
Can't beat the quality product and service. Sale price was great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always enjoy shopping at Super Media for the great values I find.
By on 01/08/2013
A couple of years ago I found Super Media on the web. I am usually leery of
websites unless they are a major company. I tried them out by ordering slim
DVD cases. While I am not a huge customer, I have been ordering from Super
Media ever since. Not only are the prices very good but the quality is as well.
I will continue to be a customer.