LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 297 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service and price
By on 09/17/2013
See above
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Product at an excellent price.
By on 09/17/2013
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this product and will order again in the future. The ink is shipped in a timely manner, works very well, and is very affordible. It sure beats the price of going to WalMart!
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 09/12/2013
Excellent quality and price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Performing as expected. No problems.
By on 08/25/2013
Performing as expected. No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Products appear to be good
By on 07/01/2013
I just received the ink cartridges for my Canon MX870 and have had very limited experience with them. They appear to be good but cannot give a long term analysis yet. The price was great and the delivery great also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent cartridge value.
By on 06/27/2013
Cartridges have worked well. Excellent price and quality. Saved a bunch over cost of oem prices. Very satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it was very easy
By on 05/22/2013
will be back again and again.. thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will never pay for expensive brand name ink again.
By on 05/22/2013
No one can tell the difference, but your wallet sure will.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The fact I could order all the colors at once was great.
By on 05/05/2013
I am glad there was a package and I didn't have to select each color. The fact there are multiple of each color will help me keep from running out so fast. A great site well worth using on a regular basis.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfied customer
By on 04/29/2013
The ink cartridges came packaged in individual boxes, sealed in plastic within each box. The the chips work, and the ink quality is high. So far, I have no complaints and don't expect to have any with this shipment. I highly recommend shopping at SuperMediaStore.com. They deal in quality products and have good customer service if you need it.