Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 267 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink!!
By Tom on 02/10/2013
I was hesitant to order these at first not knowing if they would work or no. Fears of them clogging up my nice printer was the main reason.

I've gone through 2-3 sets of these with absolutely no problem. I've check the Canon printer's head and there's no buildup of any sort.

This has been a lifesaver since Canon ink costs almost more than the printers themselves. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problem
By Robert on 02/05/2013
You make it very easy. Now I have to see if all the cartridges work.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By Jay on 02/04/2013
We use a lot of these cartridges. I have received maybe 2 or 3 which had leaked in the sealed package but they always work fine (other than the leaky parts). For the price, they are a great value and print just as well as the OEM's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked well, saved money. What more can you ask for?
By Andrew on 01/22/2013
Great price, good delivery, worked flawlessly. I don't print a ton, but these lasted me more than 18 months (and I still have both Yellow cartridges left). You can't get better than that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product, early delivery and very low price
By James on 01/21/2013
Can't beat the quality product and service. Sale price was great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always enjoy shopping at Super Media for the great values I find.
By Carlo on 01/08/2013
A couple of years ago I found Super Media on the web. I am usually leery of
websites unless they are a major company. I tried them out by ordering slim
DVD cases. While I am not a huge customer, I have been ordering from Super
Media ever since. Not only are the prices very good but the quality is as well.
I will continue to be a customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great price, great quality
By Walter on 12/30/2012
This was my 8th order for inkjet cartridges. They arrive on time, they work as advertised, and the price is the best I have found.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink, great price. Will reorder
By Gerard on 12/23/2012
When I think of all the money I wasted at rapid refill both on gas and the ink it makes me sick. Can't beat this price or the delivery to your door. A+++++++
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall I am very pleased with the print quality.
By Matina on 12/10/2012
The my product arrived by the expected date. The ink quality so far has been very good, however one of the cartridges did break while pulling off the cover but no damage to my printer thank goodness. So far I am pleased. Still have 11 more ink cartriges to use. I will update later.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Blue ink leaked all over me
By Robert on 11/21/2012
Price was right. Delivery was fine. The Blue ink leaked all over me and was not usable.