LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 299 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service, works great
By on 11/25/2014
good service, works great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 09/13/2014
Love SuperMediaStore. com. I have been ordering here for years!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Value+Delivery=WOW
By on 07/31/2014
Best price and fastest shipping of any off brand supplier. Product always works and much better value than the OEM product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product.
By on 07/22/2014
These work great and a quarter of the price of Cannon. Good quality picture prints.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
help
By on 06/16/2014
I have purchased these before they were great this time the ink is supposed to light up when you put it in the printer I tried multiple cartridges I cannot get these ones to light up at all trying to figure out what the refund policy is or what I need to do differently the cartridge still works just doesn't light up. Someone please help and respond thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Yes, I would order again.
By on 06/09/2014
When I put them in the printer, they "looked" different and I thought they might not fit like the web site had said, but they did and printed beautifully.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Worked well, saved money. What more can you ask for?
By on 06/01/2014
Not expensive but worked well in my Canon MP620B.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and prompt delivery.
By on 03/10/2014
I haven't used product yet, but price of ink cartridges was very reasonable and shipping was free and fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 02/16/2014
I've purchased several of this brand of cartridges over the years from here and never any issues! They work like they should and the price is outstanding. These do come with the Chip as lately I didn't see this mentioned any longer.
Great product at a very fair price and I always recommend SuperMedia Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice bargin
By on 02/09/2014
was able to package products i use together to get a break on shipping. thanks