LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 265 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super value!
By Kelley on 04/14/2013
This ink is just as good as the Cannon brand! I got 20 cartridges for the price of 2 brand name cartridges! I would buy again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal as usual!
By Lisbett on 04/07/2013
I am a return buyer. I have bought repeated orders of this kind of cartridges from Supermedia. Always a great deal. So when the latest offer on these came about I didn't hesitate to stock up.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal!
By Denis on 03/26/2013
Ink cartridges arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date, they look like the originals and perform every bit as good, but cost a fraction of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with product!
By Linda on 03/11/2013
Am very happy with the product! The ink cartridges have always worked for me. I cannot tell the different in print from Linkyo brand and name brand cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good shopping experience
By Gail Y on 03/10/2013
Good shopping experience
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink / Great Price
By Randy on 02/20/2013
Great Ink / Great Price will buy from again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink / Great
By Randy on 02/20/2013
Great Ink / Great Price will buy from again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By Selina K. on 02/10/2013
Cartridges fit and work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink!!
By Tom on 02/10/2013
I was hesitant to order these at first not knowing if they would work or no. Fears of them clogging up my nice printer was the main reason.

I've gone through 2-3 sets of these with absolutely no problem. I've check the Canon printer's head and there's no buildup of any sort.

This has been a lifesaver since Canon ink costs almost more than the printers themselves. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problem
By Robert on 02/05/2013
You make it very easy. Now I have to see if all the cartridges work.