LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 262 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with product!
By Linda on 03/11/2013
Am very happy with the product! The ink cartridges have always worked for me. I cannot tell the different in print from Linkyo brand and name brand cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good shopping experience
By Gail Y on 03/10/2013
Good shopping experience
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink / Great Price
By Randy on 02/20/2013
Great Ink / Great Price will buy from again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink / Great
By Randy on 02/20/2013
Great Ink / Great Price will buy from again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By Selina K. on 02/10/2013
Cartridges fit and work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink!!
By Tom on 02/10/2013
I was hesitant to order these at first not knowing if they would work or no. Fears of them clogging up my nice printer was the main reason.

I've gone through 2-3 sets of these with absolutely no problem. I've check the Canon printer's head and there's no buildup of any sort.

This has been a lifesaver since Canon ink costs almost more than the printers themselves. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Problem
By Robert on 02/05/2013
You make it very easy. Now I have to see if all the cartridges work.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By Jay on 02/04/2013
We use a lot of these cartridges. I have received maybe 2 or 3 which had leaked in the sealed package but they always work fine (other than the leaky parts). For the price, they are a great value and print just as well as the OEM's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked well, saved money. What more can you ask for?
By Andrew on 01/22/2013
Great price, good delivery, worked flawlessly. I don't print a ton, but these lasted me more than 18 months (and I still have both Yellow cartridges left). You can't get better than that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product, early delivery and very low price
By James on 01/21/2013
Can't beat the quality product and service. Sale price was great!