LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 282 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By on 01/11/2011
my first order, i had some problems, my fault i forgot to submit the order, after i found out what i was doing wrong, no problems, haven't used your ink yet but with the new graat Grand baby i will
thank you
Roger
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
"quality"
By on 12/27/2010
...already written a review for the 5-pack and it's the same for the 10 pack...Incredible quality, price and service from super media store...Larry Mccrea
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT INK BUNDLE
By on 12/14/2010
These inks, last long and produce vibrant colors. I buy all of my ink from this site. Not only is it very affordable but it is great quality. I get these products at least twice per year. The ink that i do get that sit's on the shelf for six or seven months doesn't dry up or wear out. It's a great product!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality cheap alternative to OEM ink cartridges!!!
By on 11/15/2010
Bought these for my CANON MX870 and they work GREAT!!! I couldn't even distinguish the quality from the original CANON ink cartridges! Don't hesitate purchasing these if you're worried about ink quality...you'll be more than satisfied! i'll be ordering ALL my ink from here now! Thx!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good shopping experience
By on 11/09/2010
This is my third order. Ordering process is easy, prices reasonable, and very satisfactory products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping!! Great Product!!
By on 10/05/2010
Fast Shipping!! Great Shipping!! Great Product!! Great Value!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Satisfied.
By on 09/23/2010
Very good cartridges for the price. Delivery is always prompt! I had a problem once with a couple cartridges that leaked but SuperMedia corrected the issue immediately with no questions asked. I always use SuperMedia for cartridges. Never buy from a retail store.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product and alternative to pricey OEM cartridges,
By on 09/15/2010
Thank the PTB for you guys! These cartridges save people tons of money and have things in perspective as you realize that all we are dealing with here is colored liquid and a tiny, inexpensive IC chip. My cartridges have been performing just great, thank you! More power (and continued low prices) to and from you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good buy
By on 09/12/2010
So far so good with the cartridges. I've printed a few large documents and have not had any problems. Thank you!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty good deal for the money
By on 08/25/2010
I was hesitant to try this ink because of issues I've previously had with non OEM ink, but these cart's have worked great. Not really sure if they last quite as long as the OEM Canon cart's but the price difference makes up for any loss there.