Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 268 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good shopping experience
By Louise on 11/09/2010
This is my third order. Ordering process is easy, prices reasonable, and very satisfactory products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping!! Great Product!!
By Shannon on 10/05/2010
Fast Shipping!! Great Shipping!! Great Product!! Great Value!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Satisfied.
By Michael on 09/23/2010
Very good cartridges for the price. Delivery is always prompt! I had a problem once with a couple cartridges that leaked but SuperMedia corrected the issue immediately with no questions asked. I always use SuperMedia for cartridges. Never buy from a retail store.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product and alternative to pricey OEM cartridges,
By Stephen on 09/15/2010
Thank the PTB for you guys! These cartridges save people tons of money and have things in perspective as you realize that all we are dealing with here is colored liquid and a tiny, inexpensive IC chip. My cartridges have been performing just great, thank you! More power (and continued low prices) to and from you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good buy
By Rhonda on 09/12/2010
So far so good with the cartridges. I've printed a few large documents and have not had any problems. Thank you!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty good deal for the money
By Darlene on 08/25/2010
I was hesitant to try this ink because of issues I've previously had with non OEM ink, but these cart's have worked great. Not really sure if they last quite as long as the OEM Canon cart's but the price difference makes up for any loss there.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Barbara Bowie on 07/27/2010
I have not used these yet. I have a new printer and I'm unsure that it will accept generic ink cartridges. Time will tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast accurate service
By RALPH on 07/15/2010
I have not used the inks yet but my supplies were getting low so I ordered them and they cam immediately
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality ink at great price
By Kevin Rickson on 07/10/2010
I have now used one each of these replacement ink cartridges (2 black and the three colors) in my Canon MX-860 printer. Absolutely no troubles or loss in quality over the original Canon ones (that cost 2-3x this). Highly recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works like OEM ink
By Nick on 07/04/2010
THis is the second time I have purchased this ink and have found no problems with using it.