Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 266 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price, good service
By Gary on 02/02/2011
Would definitely buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink works on my Canon 620B printer and the price is excellent
By Guo on 01/30/2011
I have used three of these ink catridges on my Canon Pixma 620B printer. All have worked fine so far. Good price and fast shipping from the Supermedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
highly recommended to this site
By NHON on 01/24/2011
highly recommended this website
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, good service
By Susan on 01/24/2011
Who could ask for anything more? Always good price and service, and the few times I have had a problem, they were quick to make things right.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By Roger on 01/11/2011
my first order, i had some problems, my fault i forgot to submit the order, after i found out what i was doing wrong, no problems, haven't used your ink yet but with the new graat Grand baby i will
thank you
Roger
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
"quality"
By Larry on 12/27/2010
...already written a review for the 5-pack and it's the same for the 10 pack...Incredible quality, price and service from super media store...Larry Mccrea
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT INK BUNDLE
By Mitchell on 12/14/2010
These inks, last long and produce vibrant colors. I buy all of my ink from this site. Not only is it very affordable but it is great quality. I get these products at least twice per year. The ink that i do get that sit's on the shelf for six or seven months doesn't dry up or wear out. It's a great product!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality cheap alternative to OEM ink cartridges!!!
By Florentino on 11/15/2010
Bought these for my CANON MX870 and they work GREAT!!! I couldn't even distinguish the quality from the original CANON ink cartridges! Don't hesitate purchasing these if you're worried about ink quality...you'll be more than satisfied! i'll be ordering ALL my ink from here now! Thx!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good shopping experience
By Louise on 11/09/2010
This is my third order. Ordering process is easy, prices reasonable, and very satisfactory products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping!! Great Product!!
By Shannon on 10/05/2010
Fast Shipping!! Great Shipping!! Great Product!! Great Value!!