LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 262 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery and Good Product.
By Scott on 02/25/2011
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good buy
By David on 02/24/2011
will buy again
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great total value
By ronald on 02/16/2011
Magenta ink cartridge shows empty before it is empty
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product was delivered on time and was as promised
By oscar on 02/03/2011
Ordering was an easy process and tracking product via computer was a snap.
Thank you for fast and efficient service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Roy on 02/02/2011
fast shipping, did not use ink yet.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
No Comment yet.
By Darrell on 02/02/2011
I have not had the opportunity to use any of the items yet, but I have found that in the past, some of the cartridges have not worked satisfactorily. On occasion, my printer will advise me that it cannot recognize a particular cartridge. After I remove it and re-insert it, it will work for awhile.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price, good service
By Gary on 02/02/2011
Would definitely buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink works on my Canon 620B printer and the price is excellent
By Guo on 01/30/2011
I have used three of these ink catridges on my Canon Pixma 620B printer. All have worked fine so far. Good price and fast shipping from the Supermedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
highly recommended to this site
By NHON on 01/24/2011
highly recommended this website
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, good service
By Susan on 01/24/2011
Who could ask for anything more? Always good price and service, and the few times I have had a problem, they were quick to make things right.