LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 299 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works perfectly
By on 05/30/2011
These chipped ink tanks work perfecly in an MX860 without needing to transfer chips from OEM tanks or to run complicated diagnostic cycles. The ink quality is great, although not as good IMHO as original Canon. But these are far cheaper and make large print jobs economical.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon printer cartridges
By on 05/30/2011
Awesome price and extremely quick delivery
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price Fantastic Shipping
By on 05/30/2011
SM treated this order perfectly! I cannot attest to the quality of the cartridges, as I purchased them as backups, but prev. cartridges from SM have worked flawlwssly.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The 221BK black cartridge package has the color spelled as "balck".
By on 05/26/2011
I have not used the cartridge yet, but I am a little concerned about the quality if the words on the package aren't even spelled correctly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received G&G Branded Carts with Xlnt Results.
By on 05/25/2011
Work extremely well for me in a MP560 machine, fast shipping, will buy more when on sale.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price and quality!
By on 05/19/2011
I recently replaced one of the cartridges and it cost more than what I bought from SuperMediaStore.com (10 cartridges to be exact) using the promo code. Used two of the cartridges in my printer and they worked as well as the originals.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As advertised!
By on 05/18/2011
Fast shipping, cheap price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, great price!
By on 05/18/2011
very happy with both quality and price. will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy ordering process & fast shipping
By on 05/15/2011
Will test this product on my printer soon :)
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why pay more?
By on 05/15/2011
I have not used these cartridges to print on photo paper, but on standard copy paper I can't tell the difference between this ink and Canon ink.