LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 265 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item!
By Erlita on 04/28/2011
Great offer, great service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good cartridges
By Roger on 04/28/2011
These are G&C brand which I use all of the time. Photos are great, no clogging or other problems with my canon Mp 610.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These ink cartridges are working beautifully.
By WILLIAM on 04/28/2011
My order was promptly received and the cartridges are installed in my Canon MX870. All cartridges are working as expected. I am pleased and will definitely recommend the Super Media Store to my friends. Fantastic buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality & great price
By Mickey on 04/28/2011
The price is better than refill.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good ink, good price and delivery
By Eugene on 04/19/2011
Why buy OEM ink when this is just as good?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Robert on 04/18/2011
Great Value and timely delivery. Very pleased with my shopping experience.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, great product
By Harriet on 04/04/2011
great price, great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no better deal
By Larry on 03/30/2011
For the money and quality, this deal can't be beat...and I've tried...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product! great service!
By peter on 03/30/2011
i was very happy with your product,delivery,and service!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Merchant great - Have not tried out the ink yet
By DAVID on 03/16/2011
I have used this merchant before & they are great - no problems with ordering, delivery or price.

I have not used any of the non-oem ink yet so I can't comment on the quality of the product yet.