LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 299 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By on 07/01/2011
Order was shipped promptly, second time i purchase this ink and I could not tell the difference from the OEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have had better
By on 06/27/2011
I've boughten these before, but this time around, at least one cartridge is not good. I put the cyan cartridge in the printer and everything printed with a cyan hue throughout. I replaced it with another one and everything printed fine. I will be returning the bad cartridge. Hopefully I do not have a problem with others in this group.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 06/24/2011
Delivery was fast. Product is the same as name brand and works just as good. Price was amazing. I will never go back to buying the brand name product.This is a must buy!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 06/08/2011
I was very impressed by the ink I purchased, it works very well and I will definitely purchase again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best ink Best price
By on 06/04/2011
Excellent price for ink.
No problems and I have never ran out of ink for my printer because of SuperMediaStore.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
They actually work in my printer and I would buy from them again!
By on 05/31/2011
I was kind of skeptical when these cartridges first came, especially because they were such a great value. I find that they do work and seem to work very well. I have only used one cartridge out of ten so far, so I am hoping that that all of the rest work just as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used cartridges so won't know quality till I do.
By on 05/31/2011
Fast receipt of merchandise. Seems like a convenient way to shop with competitive pricing. I'm happy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super buy
By on 05/31/2011
Am very pleased with purchase. Was shipped fast and such a great price. Thanks. Will order again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
haven't used items yet to rate quality. great price
By on 05/31/2011
will buy again from you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid Ink Cartridges
By on 05/30/2011
This is the second time I've ordered these cartridges for my Canon MP600. In both cases, the cartridges have worked perfectly. No complaints.