LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 262 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price.. Fast delivery
By Mark on 05/01/2011
Good price.. fast shipping. Will use again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEAL
By NORMAN on 05/01/2011
GREAT DEAL
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfaction
By Zeno on 04/30/2011
Pleased
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
inks
By kiem on 04/28/2011
Inks looking very GOOD, but my inks is still low in the printer, so i don't know how the quality will be, just put in 4stars. i will rewire if it a prefect inks
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, OK product - ink spilled out of many cartridges when I opened them.
By Lindsay on 04/28/2011
great price, OK product - ink spilled out of many cartridges when I opened them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By Melissa on 04/28/2011
Perfectly works with MP560
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By Joe on 04/28/2011
I was amazed at how well the ink cartridge fit and preformed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item!
By Erlita on 04/28/2011
Great offer, great service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good cartridges
By Roger on 04/28/2011
These are G&C brand which I use all of the time. Photos are great, no clogging or other problems with my canon Mp 610.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These ink cartridges are working beautifully.
By WILLIAM on 04/28/2011
My order was promptly received and the cartridges are installed in my Canon MX870. All cartridges are working as expected. I am pleased and will definitely recommend the Super Media Store to my friends. Fantastic buy.