LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 262 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By Michael on 05/10/2011
Great deal...they work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All cartridges worked perfectly on MX870
By Robert on 05/10/2011
My initial concern was that there might be a problem recognizing or using these third-party cartridges. However everything worked flawlessly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT !
By richard on 05/10/2011
GOOD QUALITY,DOES PRINTING LIKE THE ORIGENAL, WOULD RECOMEND THIS!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By William on 05/10/2011
best price I've found online!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic product great shipping
By Daniel on 05/05/2011
this is the best alternative to buying the real canon ink but half the price. not a single problem with any of the cartriges. I was hesitant at first but I like it so much I ordered another 2 pack
thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
on time just erfect
By Richard on 05/02/2011
will buy from again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery ,excellent quality. will buy from again
By Richard on 05/02/2011
perfect and fast delivery
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
NOT Canon
By Stephen on 05/01/2011
Good price, but misleading display. These are NOT Canon brand cartridges — note the word "compatible," which I had overlooked.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
good price, easy transaction
By Jack on 05/01/2011
good price, easy transaction
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By Rafeed on 05/01/2011
Even though it's not real canon ink, it does very well in its printing. I've only used the black so far, so I can't say to the quality of the rest. The black is nice though.