LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 299 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied
By on 08/12/2011
The ink works and looks great and you can't beat the price. Discovering this website is going to save me a lot of money!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressive service, and products performed perfectly.
By on 07/19/2011
I have been cautioned by "computer/printer literate" friends about using aftermarket or generic ink cartridges in my Canon MX860 printer, but the ones I just received from Amazon performed flawlessly, and I intend to purchase these again when the need arises. Happy customer!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 07/11/2011
great deal and good quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price delivery and shipping excellent
By on 07/10/2011
Continue to buy from SuperMedia as service is excellent
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price ... Quality product!!
By on 07/10/2011
Shipping very fast...KUDOS to SuperMediaStore. These replacement cartridges are working flawlessly. Good print quality...and for such a great price! Will definitely buy again. Thanks!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff............
By on 07/08/2011
Worked fine on my Pixma 620, will order again!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive
By on 07/07/2011
They work very well and the rate at which they get used in my house makes the price unbeatable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
repeat customer
By on 07/07/2011
The only change was the appearance of the individual boxes that the cartridges were packed in. Haven't tried any yet, but assume the are the same as before.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 07/06/2011
Purchased 3 sets to stock up. The product worked flawlessly with my Canon MX870 printer purchased two months ago. Way cheaper, but the print quality is as excellent. Will definitely buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great cartridges for general printing
By on 07/06/2011
I've been using this brand of generic cartridges for over 2 years in a Canon MP620, and have used over 20 of these. They work great for general purpose printing. I have not used them for printing on photo paper because I use retail stores for printing photos. My printer probably uses more ink during self-cleaning than actual printing. Why buy expensive ink if most of it is going to be wasted?