LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 299 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DISPLEASED. NEVER HAD THIS TYPE OF PROBLEM BEFORE. SEE REVIEW
By on 10/02/2011
not yet used but very disappointed that expiration dates are ending in april and november of 2012. most of my 20 cartridges will probably be thrown out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best of the best
By on 10/02/2011
How can this be beat!....It's simply the best product with the best pricing....doesn't get any better!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargin!
By on 09/22/2011
I really had my doubts on getting, cheap, so called aftermarket replacement ink tanks for my Canon MP560 printer. I read through many reviews on different sites about using these non-branded ink tanks and weighed the pros and cons. I followed some of the advice that was given on several reviews about how to hold the tanks on the ends so that the ink doesn't squeeze out while preparing to place each tank into the printer. I was very cautious when doing so. I did get a little ink on my finger while installing the first tank, because I did not remove the plastic strip on top before taking off the orange nozzle cap. After two trys I did notice that you have to be very careful not to squeeze the tank even before you take off the nozzle cap because the ink will pool in the cap. After installing the replacement tanks, I ran a printer alignment test and the ink worked just fine with no issues.

For those that are skeptical, just follow the advice when you receive and use the tanks. Remember as with any non-branded item, it is going to be different from the original and not totally perfect. If you want to save money, step out of your box and read the reviews to learn from others issues before you use. I WILL buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price
By on 09/21/2011
This is the second time I have ordered these printer cartridges and as before, I am extremely pleased with the product. The cartridges work in my Canon MX870 just as well as the Canon cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By on 09/20/2011
I have used these compatable inks for about 4 years now, and find that they are equal to, or better than the name brand inks. Oh yes let me mention, quite a price break!. One satisfied Customer!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent deal for the price! Couldn't beat it anywhere else!
By on 09/20/2011
We've been ordering printer ink from here for some time now and the prices are always what brings us back. Quality of the ink with printing always seems to be on par with Canon original ink. After 4 years now, there is no reason that would deter us from using these inks. Keep up the great service and pricing Supermediastore.com, and we'll remain loyal customers!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good, very pleased
By on 09/11/2011
b
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best printer ink deal!!!
By on 08/21/2011
I own a Canon MP560. The ink works perfectly at a fraction of the cost at stores. The delivery time was amazing! I wouldn't go back to my old HP printer and inks. Very satisfied!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Cheap Price
By on 08/17/2011
Seem to work fine. Certainly can't beat the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 08/17/2011
Great