Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 266 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Raymond on 06/08/2011
I was very impressed by the ink I purchased, it works very well and I will definitely purchase again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best ink Best price
By Jeff on 06/04/2011
Excellent price for ink.
No problems and I have never ran out of ink for my printer because of SuperMediaStore.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
They actually work in my printer and I would buy from them again!
By Rushabh on 05/31/2011
I was kind of skeptical when these cartridges first came, especially because they were such a great value. I find that they do work and seem to work very well. I have only used one cartridge out of ten so far, so I am hoping that that all of the rest work just as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used cartridges so won't know quality till I do.
By Sheryl on 05/31/2011
Fast receipt of merchandise. Seems like a convenient way to shop with competitive pricing. I'm happy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super buy
By loran on 05/31/2011
Am very pleased with purchase. Was shipped fast and such a great price. Thanks. Will order again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
haven't used items yet to rate quality. great price
By margi on 05/31/2011
will buy again from you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid Ink Cartridges
By Michael on 05/30/2011
This is the second time I've ordered these cartridges for my Canon MP600. In both cases, the cartridges have worked perfectly. No complaints.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works perfectly
By Michael on 05/30/2011
These chipped ink tanks work perfecly in an MX860 without needing to transfer chips from OEM tanks or to run complicated diagnostic cycles. The ink quality is great, although not as good IMHO as original Canon. But these are far cheaper and make large print jobs economical.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon printer cartridges
By Robert on 05/30/2011
Awesome price and extremely quick delivery
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price Fantastic Shipping
By Christopher on 05/30/2011
SM treated this order perfectly! I cannot attest to the quality of the cartridges, as I purchased them as backups, but prev. cartridges from SM have worked flawlwssly.