Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 268 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have had better
By Pamela on 06/27/2011
I've boughten these before, but this time around, at least one cartridge is not good. I put the cyan cartridge in the printer and everything printed with a cyan hue throughout. I replaced it with another one and everything printed fine. I will be returning the bad cartridge. Hopefully I do not have a problem with others in this group.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Jennifer on 06/24/2011
Delivery was fast. Product is the same as name brand and works just as good. Price was amazing. I will never go back to buying the brand name product.This is a must buy!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Raymond on 06/08/2011
I was very impressed by the ink I purchased, it works very well and I will definitely purchase again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best ink Best price
By Jeff on 06/04/2011
Excellent price for ink.
No problems and I have never ran out of ink for my printer because of SuperMediaStore.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
They actually work in my printer and I would buy from them again!
By Rushabh on 05/31/2011
I was kind of skeptical when these cartridges first came, especially because they were such a great value. I find that they do work and seem to work very well. I have only used one cartridge out of ten so far, so I am hoping that that all of the rest work just as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used cartridges so won't know quality till I do.
By Sheryl on 05/31/2011
Fast receipt of merchandise. Seems like a convenient way to shop with competitive pricing. I'm happy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super buy
By loran on 05/31/2011
Am very pleased with purchase. Was shipped fast and such a great price. Thanks. Will order again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
haven't used items yet to rate quality. great price
By margi on 05/31/2011
will buy again from you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid Ink Cartridges
By Michael on 05/30/2011
This is the second time I've ordered these cartridges for my Canon MP600. In both cases, the cartridges have worked perfectly. No complaints.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works perfectly
By Michael on 05/30/2011
These chipped ink tanks work perfecly in an MX860 without needing to transfer chips from OEM tanks or to run complicated diagnostic cycles. The ink quality is great, although not as good IMHO as original Canon. But these are far cheaper and make large print jobs economical.