LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 272 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
repeat customer
By Dorothy on 07/07/2011
The only change was the appearance of the individual boxes that the cartridges were packed in. Haven't tried any yet, but assume the are the same as before.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Renjie on 07/06/2011
Purchased 3 sets to stock up. The product worked flawlessly with my Canon MX870 printer purchased two months ago. Way cheaper, but the print quality is as excellent. Will definitely buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great cartridges for general printing
By Michael on 07/06/2011
I've been using this brand of generic cartridges for over 2 years in a Canon MP620, and have used over 20 of these. They work great for general purpose printing. I have not used them for printing on photo paper because I use retail stores for printing photos. My printer probably uses more ink during self-cleaning than actual printing. Why buy expensive ink if most of it is going to be wasted?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By Jose on 07/01/2011
Order was shipped promptly, second time i purchase this ink and I could not tell the difference from the OEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have had better
By Pamela on 06/27/2011
I've boughten these before, but this time around, at least one cartridge is not good. I put the cyan cartridge in the printer and everything printed with a cyan hue throughout. I replaced it with another one and everything printed fine. I will be returning the bad cartridge. Hopefully I do not have a problem with others in this group.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Jennifer on 06/24/2011
Delivery was fast. Product is the same as name brand and works just as good. Price was amazing. I will never go back to buying the brand name product.This is a must buy!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Raymond on 06/08/2011
I was very impressed by the ink I purchased, it works very well and I will definitely purchase again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best ink Best price
By Jeff on 06/04/2011
Excellent price for ink.
No problems and I have never ran out of ink for my printer because of SuperMediaStore.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
They actually work in my printer and I would buy from them again!
By Rushabh on 05/31/2011
I was kind of skeptical when these cartridges first came, especially because they were such a great value. I find that they do work and seem to work very well. I have only used one cartridge out of ten so far, so I am hoping that that all of the rest work just as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used cartridges so won't know quality till I do.
By Sheryl on 05/31/2011
Fast receipt of merchandise. Seems like a convenient way to shop with competitive pricing. I'm happy.