LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 297 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
worked
By on 11/15/2011
fast shipping, great price, and most importantly it worked.

the best part is i return the used cartridges to staples and get $2.00 credit each, so that saves me even more.

I no longer feel ink as a bad value. it is now at least reasonable.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink Cartridges for Canon Printer MP 560
By on 11/13/2011
I just installed these cartridges so I can't really comment on quality until I can actually observe some results: quality of pics, how long they last,etc. dfelivery was very fast and the price is incredible.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and service, as usual
By on 11/10/2011
The one-line summary says it all.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellant
By on 11/07/2011
The only issue I had was the California to Maine via snail mail takes a long time.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good value
By on 10/23/2011
The only problem was the black cartridge leaked when I opened it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink
By on 10/20/2011
works great and like genuine canon ink
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than OEM ink
By on 10/05/2011
My wife has discovered computing and with that printing. We'd need a second mortgage to pay for OEM ink cartridges! These work just fine, last as long, have a great price, and arrived much sooner than expected. Thanks, O^Ocrm
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product!
By on 10/04/2011
REally awesome product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DISPLEASED. NEVER HAD THIS TYPE OF PROBLEM BEFORE. SEE REVIEW
By on 10/02/2011
not yet used but very disappointed that expiration dates are ending in april and november of 2012. most of my 20 cartridges will probably be thrown out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best of the best
By on 10/02/2011
How can this be beat!....It's simply the best product with the best pricing....doesn't get any better!