LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 282 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Delivery, Excellent price with coupon, Quality just OK
By on 01/26/2012
Eveyrthing is good except for mediocre quality. I mean atleast black is NOT exactly black.. I has a blueish tinge to it and is kinda faint. Other colors are also a bit less saturated. Overall I would recommend this product to anybody for home use. Rather than buying ink for 4 times the price, this is much better an option for home use. All the cartridges are perfectly compatible with my Canon MX870 and they were an exact fit for it. Go ahead.. buy it.. There's nothing better than this in the market today when it comes to aftermarket.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 01/26/2012
Excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price!!!!
By on 01/26/2012
Can't beat the price. Arrived as described.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used this product before and was well satisfied
By on 01/24/2012
Easy to order. Arrived pretty quick. I will order this product again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
I can't believe the deal
By on 01/21/2012
For months my printer had been out of ink and I had been putting it off because I could not justify spending about 40 bucks just to refill ink cartridges on a printer that only cost me $90.

Then I find this deal. 10 dollars, SHIPPED, for not one, but TWO sets of ink. INCREDIBLE

The only downside was the way it was shipped. It went out in a plain envelope. A few of the ink cartridge boxes were dented from being thrown around but the cartridges them self seem fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service
By on 01/11/2012
Can't tell the difference from Canon ink!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value and Quality
By on 12/22/2011
Excellent Value and Quality, very pleased will reorder soon!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Have note yet tried cartridges but am hopeful they will be good.
By on 12/20/2011
My only complaint was the delivery method. They were sent in a plain envelope (not even a padded one). I'm concerned that they may have sustained damage in shipping, which I may not be aware of until I go to use one of the cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent buy and quality seems good.
By on 12/15/2011
Will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'll come to this site firt for future printing needs
By on 12/14/2011
I only had to use two of the cartridges when they first arrived so I can't yet speak of the entire order but from what I have randomly seen from this order I will be very happy with the results. I had no difficulty opening the cartridges and installing them into the printer. No drips no spills and they work just fine. The cost was very low compared to others I have bought in a brick and mortar store.