Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 266 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink Cartridges for Canon Printer MP 560
By George on 11/13/2011
I just installed these cartridges so I can't really comment on quality until I can actually observe some results: quality of pics, how long they last,etc. dfelivery was very fast and the price is incredible.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and service, as usual
By Walter on 11/10/2011
The one-line summary says it all.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellant
By Geoff on 11/07/2011
The only issue I had was the California to Maine via snail mail takes a long time.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good value
By on 10/23/2011
The only problem was the black cartridge leaked when I opened it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink
By Binh on 10/20/2011
works great and like genuine canon ink
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than OEM ink
By Claude on 10/05/2011
My wife has discovered computing and with that printing. We'd need a second mortgage to pay for OEM ink cartridges! These work just fine, last as long, have a great price, and arrived much sooner than expected. Thanks, O^Ocrm
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product!
By John on 10/04/2011
REally awesome product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DISPLEASED. NEVER HAD THIS TYPE OF PROBLEM BEFORE. SEE REVIEW
By ACKLAND on 10/02/2011
not yet used but very disappointed that expiration dates are ending in april and november of 2012. most of my 20 cartridges will probably be thrown out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best of the best
By Larry on 10/02/2011
How can this be beat!....It's simply the best product with the best pricing....doesn't get any better!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargin!
By Kathy on 09/22/2011
I really had my doubts on getting, cheap, so called aftermarket replacement ink tanks for my Canon MP560 printer. I read through many reviews on different sites about using these non-branded ink tanks and weighed the pros and cons. I followed some of the advice that was given on several reviews about how to hold the tanks on the ends so that the ink doesn't squeeze out while preparing to place each tank into the printer. I was very cautious when doing so. I did get a little ink on my finger while installing the first tank, because I did not remove the plastic strip on top before taking off the orange nozzle cap. After two trys I did notice that you have to be very careful not to squeeze the tank even before you take off the nozzle cap because the ink will pool in the cap. After installing the replacement tanks, I ran a printer alignment test and the ink worked just fine with no issues.

For those that are skeptical, just follow the advice when you receive and use the tanks. Remember as with any non-branded item, it is going to be different from the original and not totally perfect. If you want to save money, step out of your box and read the reviews to learn from others issues before you use. I WILL buy again.