LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 286 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not used the product yet.
By on 02/16/2012
good
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good price
By on 02/16/2012
so far i used only black cartridge
others just waiting to be placed
works fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price. Good Product
By on 02/15/2012
It's ink kids and it works in my printer. Given that I paid about a buck a cartridge and Office Depot will give me $2 each for recycling them, it's twice as good as free ;-). 'Nuff said
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon Compatible Ink Cartridges
By on 02/15/2012
I've been purchaseing Canon OEM-compatibles ink cartridges from The Super Media Store for a while now. The cartridges are great.. They are VERY competitively priced and last a long time. I have NEVER had a "chip issue". Very good value.. Especially when they are on sale! I will definitely purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything couldn't be better!
By on 02/14/2012
The above says it all!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Real Bargain
By on 02/09/2012
You can't beat the service. Everything looks great, however, I haven't used that printer or the cartridges yet so I cannot give an opinion as to the ink or cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beautiful Color
By on 02/05/2012
I have bought Ink from other companies for more money and they were not any better. Good color, fast delivery, my printer loves you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 02/05/2012
I have ordered this ink set a few times. I am impressed with the price and quality. The ink seems to set correctly and the included smart chips do a great job for measuring ink levels. I will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems with my Canon Printers.
By on 02/04/2012
Ink is good quality and diagnostics reports for ink levels were accurate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 02/03/2012
goodggggggggggggggg