LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 275 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will order from here again
By on 02/02/2012
I haven't used this batch yet but the previous batch I ordered and received worked GREAT! Delivery time was quick and price couldn't be beat.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These ink cartridges are a very inexpensive alternative to Canon ink.
By on 02/01/2012
I have used these ink cartridges ever since my orginal Canon ink ran out. I have never had a problem. Both color text and photo printing (on photo paper) are very good. Personally, I believe that Canon's propriatry ink may be of higher quality, but for the price you can't beat these!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks
By on 02/01/2012
Excellent value
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 01/30/2012
They work just fine!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price! Great quality!
By on 01/30/2012
These ink tanks work great and the price is so reasonable! I dont understand why anyone would purchase the branded ink when you can use these for so much cheaper!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal - Awesome Products
By on 01/30/2012
The ink works great. I usually get the staples brand ink and pay 4x more. Great deals.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super fast, can't beat the price
By on 01/29/2012
Product shipped faster than expected and arrived quickly. Price was amazing and could not be happier
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal for great ink. Thanks.
By on 01/29/2012
Quick delivery and ink worked perfectly with my printer right out of the box.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Shipping, Great Price!
By on 01/29/2012
I bought the ink before and they were good. So I bought them again this time. However, the individual box that the cartridges come in looked different and I have not had a chance to use them yet. So I do not know about the quality this time. Everything else are excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent deal
By on 01/29/2012
Excellent deal