LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 281 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Real Bargain
By on 02/09/2012
You can't beat the service. Everything looks great, however, I haven't used that printer or the cartridges yet so I cannot give an opinion as to the ink or cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beautiful Color
By on 02/05/2012
I have bought Ink from other companies for more money and they were not any better. Good color, fast delivery, my printer loves you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 02/05/2012
I have ordered this ink set a few times. I am impressed with the price and quality. The ink seems to set correctly and the included smart chips do a great job for measuring ink levels. I will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems with my Canon Printers.
By on 02/04/2012
Ink is good quality and diagnostics reports for ink levels were accurate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 02/03/2012
goodggggggggggggggg
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping,great value,works well in printer. Will buy again
By on 02/02/2012
Very satisfied with the ink cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will order from here again
By on 02/02/2012
I haven't used this batch yet but the previous batch I ordered and received worked GREAT! Delivery time was quick and price couldn't be beat.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These ink cartridges are a very inexpensive alternative to Canon ink.
By on 02/01/2012
I have used these ink cartridges ever since my orginal Canon ink ran out. I have never had a problem. Both color text and photo printing (on photo paper) are very good. Personally, I believe that Canon's propriatry ink may be of higher quality, but for the price you can't beat these!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks
By on 02/01/2012
Excellent value
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 01/30/2012
They work just fine!