LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 297 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as good as OEM
By on 02/24/2012
Installed fine, prints great quality. Used for tradeshow graphics that I did not have time to have professionally printed. Looked just as good as the materials I did have from the print house.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product for the Price - will buy again
By on 02/22/2012
Great Product for the Price - will buy again. Received quickly and installed the ink cartridges and they are printing great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Price is good, Shipping ????
By on 02/22/2012
I can't figure why you ship by Fed-Ex then fed-ex gives it to US postoffice. Then it takes a week to go 160 miles. Have'nt used product yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the product!!
By on 02/21/2012
They work great!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super cheap cartridges, even if they don't last long
By on 02/20/2012
Maybe I use a lot of ink or maybe the cartridges run out quickly, who knows. But at about $1 each, who cares, I could use them like ketchup packets.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By on 02/19/2012
The service was great and fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price and value.
By on 02/19/2012
The printer cartridges work as well as the the Canon cartridges. They arrived as promised, what a great deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 02/18/2012
It was well worth it
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal
By on 02/18/2012
Work as stated, very fast delivery. Will look for again when needed!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
need to be more explicit regarding after market "compatible" cartridges.
By on 02/17/2012
Many so called "compatible" cartridges do not work or cause problems. Either be more expect about being a after market product or assure buyers these do in fact work with said printer and software.