LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 299 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
allways good servive and Quality, thank you, Roger
By on 04/04/2012
allways good servive and Quality, thank you, Roger
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
For normal document printing purposes, these povide quality results.
By on 04/01/2012
Haven't tried on high-res photo printing but for general document printing purposes, these ink set provide quality results.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product!!
By on 03/27/2012
Loving it so far! Everything came without leaking. I haven't used them all but so far they print well normally. I haven't tried pictures yet but I will try it out soon. THANK YOU! Will order again!! =D
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product at an excellent price.
By on 03/26/2012
Good product, great price, easy purchase system and quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very very good!
By on 03/25/2012
ship faster, quality is very good! will buy again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
good price good timing works
By on 03/25/2012
works without problems on my MX870
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat these for value
By on 03/25/2012
These have worked flawlessly for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great inks at super price
By on 03/19/2012
I have been using SuperMedia's compatible inks for several years for 3 different Canon printers. They are great whether printing documents or photos. Delivery has always been quick.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The seem to be okay so far except one cartridge, the YELLOW would not work
By on 03/16/2012
All was good, but I am unsure about the quality. I have used 4 cartridges so far and one would not work The Yellow somehow didn't connect correctly and I was getting YELLOW instead of Red. I threw that cartridge away and put in another Yellow and it worked okay. But it gave me cause for concern if there are going to be more defective ones.

Possibly you are already aware of these problems....

The service, delivery and price were very good,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb products and service.
By on 03/16/2012
The ink cartridges I purchased were excellent in quality and work perfectly in my printer. Thank you.