Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 268 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
need to be more explicit regarding after market "compatible" cartridges.
By John on 02/17/2012
Many so called "compatible" cartridges do not work or cause problems. Either be more expect about being a after market product or assure buyers these do in fact work with said printer and software.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great!!!
By Dyna on 02/16/2012
great replacement ink for my canon pixma....saves me alot
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not used the product yet.
By Mohamed on 02/16/2012
good
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good price
By Leonid on 02/16/2012
so far i used only black cartridge
others just waiting to be placed
works fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price. Good Product
By Steve on 02/15/2012
It's ink kids and it works in my printer. Given that I paid about a buck a cartridge and Office Depot will give me $2 each for recycling them, it's twice as good as free ;-). 'Nuff said
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon Compatible Ink Cartridges
By Mark on 02/15/2012
I've been purchaseing Canon OEM-compatibles ink cartridges from The Super Media Store for a while now. The cartridges are great.. They are VERY competitively priced and last a long time. I have NEVER had a "chip issue". Very good value.. Especially when they are on sale! I will definitely purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything couldn't be better!
By Robert on 02/14/2012
The above says it all!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Real Bargain
By Harold on 02/09/2012
You can't beat the service. Everything looks great, however, I haven't used that printer or the cartridges yet so I cannot give an opinion as to the ink or cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beautiful Color
By Frona on 02/05/2012
I have bought Ink from other companies for more money and they were not any better. Good color, fast delivery, my printer loves you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Scott on 02/05/2012
I have ordered this ink set a few times. I am impressed with the price and quality. The ink seems to set correctly and the included smart chips do a great job for measuring ink levels. I will buy again.