LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 281 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The seem to be okay so far except one cartridge, the YELLOW would not work
By on 03/16/2012
All was good, but I am unsure about the quality. I have used 4 cartridges so far and one would not work The Yellow somehow didn't connect correctly and I was getting YELLOW instead of Red. I threw that cartridge away and put in another Yellow and it worked okay. But it gave me cause for concern if there are going to be more defective ones.

Possibly you are already aware of these problems....

The service, delivery and price were very good,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb products and service.
By on 03/16/2012
The ink cartridges I purchased were excellent in quality and work perfectly in my printer. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 03/02/2012
was great value
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what i wanted, no problems
By on 02/26/2012
all my ink was out but black. decided it was time for color.great price and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as good as OEM
By on 02/24/2012
Installed fine, prints great quality. Used for tradeshow graphics that I did not have time to have professionally printed. Looked just as good as the materials I did have from the print house.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product for the Price - will buy again
By on 02/22/2012
Great Product for the Price - will buy again. Received quickly and installed the ink cartridges and they are printing great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Price is good, Shipping ????
By on 02/22/2012
I can't figure why you ship by Fed-Ex then fed-ex gives it to US postoffice. Then it takes a week to go 160 miles. Have'nt used product yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the product!!
By on 02/21/2012
They work great!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super cheap cartridges, even if they don't last long
By on 02/20/2012
Maybe I use a lot of ink or maybe the cartridges run out quickly, who knows. But at about $1 each, who cares, I could use them like ketchup packets.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By on 02/19/2012
The service was great and fast