LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 262 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.00 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By solomon on 02/19/2012
The service was great and fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price and value.
By Cynthia on 02/19/2012
The printer cartridges work as well as the the Canon cartridges. They arrived as promised, what a great deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Tisa on 02/18/2012
It was well worth it
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal
By Alexander on 02/18/2012
Work as stated, very fast delivery. Will look for again when needed!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
need to be more explicit regarding after market "compatible" cartridges.
By John on 02/17/2012
Many so called "compatible" cartridges do not work or cause problems. Either be more expect about being a after market product or assure buyers these do in fact work with said printer and software.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great!!!
By Dyna on 02/16/2012
great replacement ink for my canon pixma....saves me alot
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not used the product yet.
By Mohamed on 02/16/2012
good
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good price
By Leonid on 02/16/2012
so far i used only black cartridge
others just waiting to be placed
works fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price. Good Product
By Steve on 02/15/2012
It's ink kids and it works in my printer. Given that I paid about a buck a cartridge and Office Depot will give me $2 each for recycling them, it's twice as good as free ;-). 'Nuff said
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon Compatible Ink Cartridges
By Mark on 02/15/2012
I've been purchaseing Canon OEM-compatibles ink cartridges from The Super Media Store for a while now. The cartridges are great.. They are VERY competitively priced and last a long time. I have NEVER had a "chip issue". Very good value.. Especially when they are on sale! I will definitely purchase again.