Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon 220 / 221 Compatible Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 268 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what i wanted, no problems
By Hugh on 02/26/2012
all my ink was out but black. decided it was time for color.great price and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as good as OEM
By Ken on 02/24/2012
Installed fine, prints great quality. Used for tradeshow graphics that I did not have time to have professionally printed. Looked just as good as the materials I did have from the print house.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product for the Price - will buy again
By Marcia on 02/22/2012
Great Product for the Price - will buy again. Received quickly and installed the ink cartridges and they are printing great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Price is good, Shipping ????
By Donald on 02/22/2012
I can't figure why you ship by Fed-Ex then fed-ex gives it to US postoffice. Then it takes a week to go 160 miles. Have'nt used product yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the product!!
By Stephanie on 02/21/2012
They work great!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super cheap cartridges, even if they don't last long
By Logan on 02/20/2012
Maybe I use a lot of ink or maybe the cartridges run out quickly, who knows. But at about $1 each, who cares, I could use them like ketchup packets.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By solomon on 02/19/2012
The service was great and fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price and value.
By Cynthia on 02/19/2012
The printer cartridges work as well as the the Canon cartridges. They arrived as promised, what a great deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Tisa on 02/18/2012
It was well worth it
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal
By Alexander on 02/18/2012
Work as stated, very fast delivery. Will look for again when needed!