LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 282 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, great price and compatibility
By on 04/18/2012
I had great results with the first set of these canon ink cartridge substitutes right out of the box. Photos are really sharp (no lines)and ink works with inexpensive generic photo paper. I'm a loyal, happy, repeat customer now!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and all worked well
By on 04/16/2012
I have used two sets of these ink catridges on my Canon Pixma MP620B printer. They all worked out of the box with good color. I would buy it again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and purchase experience!
By on 04/16/2012
I have only used one of the cartridges so far, but it installed and worked fine. No complaints or issues!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
allways good servive and Quality, thank you, Roger
By on 04/04/2012
allways good servive and Quality, thank you, Roger
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
For normal document printing purposes, these povide quality results.
By on 04/01/2012
Haven't tried on high-res photo printing but for general document printing purposes, these ink set provide quality results.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product!!
By on 03/27/2012
Loving it so far! Everything came without leaking. I haven't used them all but so far they print well normally. I haven't tried pictures yet but I will try it out soon. THANK YOU! Will order again!! =D
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product at an excellent price.
By on 03/26/2012
Good product, great price, easy purchase system and quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very very good!
By on 03/25/2012
ship faster, quality is very good! will buy again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
good price good timing works
By on 03/25/2012
works without problems on my MX870
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat these for value
By on 03/25/2012
These have worked flawlessly for me.