LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 276 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Completely Satified
By on 02/02/2015
I have been purchasing ink cartridges from SMS for years and I have always been satisfied with the quality and performance these cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only place you will need for ink!
By on 01/23/2015
In stock at great price, works every time with no hassle.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well pleased.
By on 01/14/2015
The printer ink arrived last week and I replaced one ink cartridge. Directions were simple to follow and the ink seems to work as well as any other that we have used. The price is phenomenal, searched the web and local suppliers and no competitor price is close. We will definitely use Linkyo again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value
By on 01/12/2015
Great price and delivery. Cartridges did not light when installed. Not a show stopper, but a minor flaw.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall is very good
By on 12/16/2014
I will use this product again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 12/03/2014
Great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
After Market INK!
By on 12/02/2014
Used in my MP 860, MP990 & MP620b Canon printers for the past four(4) years - NEVER A CLOG IN THE PRINT HEAD!. If you are paying for Canon ink you are paying too much. Ferderal law says using after market ink WILL NOT VOID your warranty with any printer manufacture.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service, works great
By on 11/25/2014
good service, works great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 09/13/2014
Love SuperMediaStore. com. I have been ordering here for years!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Value+Delivery=WOW
By on 07/31/2014
Best price and fastest shipping of any off brand supplier. Product always works and much better value than the OEM product.