LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-220 / CLI-221 Ink Cartridge 10-Color Set


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 279 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a great deal
By on 03/24/2015
Linkyo ink has always worked well and comes at a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Prices. Speedy Delivery. Excellent Online Shopping Experience
By on 03/16/2015
This was my first purchase. I was stunned at the low prices and was a bit hesitant. Because of the low price, I felt it was worth the gamble. I was amazed at the quality. I will definitely shop here for all of my needs for my printer. Thank you for providing products at such affordable prices!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and it arrived fast! Great price too!!
By on 03/06/2015
Very happy with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Completely Satified
By on 02/02/2015
I have been purchasing ink cartridges from SMS for years and I have always been satisfied with the quality and performance these cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only place you will need for ink!
By on 01/23/2015
In stock at great price, works every time with no hassle.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well pleased.
By on 01/14/2015
The printer ink arrived last week and I replaced one ink cartridge. Directions were simple to follow and the ink seems to work as well as any other that we have used. The price is phenomenal, searched the web and local suppliers and no competitor price is close. We will definitely use Linkyo again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value
By on 01/12/2015
Great price and delivery. Cartridges did not light when installed. Not a show stopper, but a minor flaw.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall is very good
By on 12/16/2014
I will use this product again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 12/03/2014
Great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
After Market INK!
By on 12/02/2014
Used in my MP 860, MP990 & MP620b Canon printers for the past four(4) years - NEVER A CLOG IN THE PRINT HEAD!. If you are paying for Canon ink you are paying too much. Ferderal law says using after market ink WILL NOT VOID your warranty with any printer manufacture.